Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChoccyPhilly
July 1st 2014


11557 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I know, but it was to response to anyone who said this band are better like.



What makes BMTH better than ES then?

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
July 1st 2014


12561 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The make music for starters

ChoccyPhilly
July 1st 2014


11557 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Naaaah. Suicide Season is awful, but at least ES are good throughout

ChoccyPhilly
July 1st 2014


11557 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

My bad.



A Flash Flood of Colour > any full BMTH they've done

betray
July 1st 2014


8769 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A Flash Flood of Colour > any full BMTH



nahhhhhhhh son lmao

Digging: Enterprise Earth - Embodiment

Artuma
July 1st 2014


27877 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

m/ m/ m/ m/ m/ m/ m/ m/ m/ m/ m/ m/ m/

Digging: Potence - L'Amour Au Temps De La Peste

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
July 1st 2014


12546 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

you all stfu about ES goddamit

Digging: Kano - Made in the Manor

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2014


12561 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Seriously though, ES isn't music. Fucking terrible. Infact, I can't believe BMTH and ES are even getting compared.

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2014


12546 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Seriously though, ES isn't music"



hurts me inside to hear this

ChoccyPhilly
July 2nd 2014


11557 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Likewise. I don't see the hate with ES. They're a credible band and making music that's far more interesting than Asking Alexandria or something like that

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2014


12546 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

exactly. not generic. always trying something new. dont do the chugging. i dont like them being thrown in with any other elctronicore band, seeming as i think they do it way better than anyone else. fail emotions are pretty decent tho aswell (russian trancecore band)

ChoccyPhilly
July 2nd 2014


11557 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Someone told me to listen to Hadouken! if I liked ES and it was so much more cheesy and childish. ES have great lyrics and are at least trying to blend genres in a way that isn't so generic

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2014


12546 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i enjoy old Hadouken but you cant take them seriously. theyre quite tongue in cheek

ChoccyPhilly
July 2nd 2014


11557 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You mean like Babymetal? Just not my kind of thing

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2014


12546 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

na Babymetal dont even seem that tongue in cheek to me. just gimmicky

VermTheNedSlayer
July 2nd 2014


291 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Album is overrated as hell

ChoccyPhilly
July 2nd 2014


11557 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

As is most of their entire albums. Couple of individual songs are great, but that's just about it

VermTheNedSlayer
July 2nd 2014


291 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

As is most of their entire albums. Couple of individual songs are great, but that's just about it



According to your comment album is more like a 2, which is the correct rating for this piece of poop

ChoccyPhilly
July 2nd 2014


11557 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Well a couple of songs bring it up to a 3. Don't get me wrong, quite a lot of the electronics are interesting like Snakes, but it only ever ends up at average

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
July 2nd 2014


12546 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"which is the correct rating for this piece of poop"



such bad language verm



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy