Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
trackbytrackreviews
May 30th 2014


2270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They have a touring guitar for performing anything on There's a Hell and Suicide Season

ChoccyPhilly
May 30th 2014


9792 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I wonder what Fish does during those songs...

Digging: Carlos Cipa - All Your Life You Walk

DrGonzo1937
May 30th 2014


9425 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Wanks off

trackbytrackreviews
May 30th 2014


2270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

He's the guy on the left... literally does nothing but kinda fake play it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G3XDSQiLcPM

ChoccyPhilly
May 30th 2014


9792 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol he might as well just jump into the crowd for those songs cos all he's doing is jumping on the spot. Good backing vocalist though

DrGonzo1937
May 31st 2014


9425 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Might seem like I've bumming Jona, but his backing vocals were excellent and suited the band better. But I guess with this kind of sound it might not work as well

ChoccyPhilly
May 31st 2014


9792 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nah I completely agree. His and Sykes vocals suit each other well and I hope Fish plays more of a prominent role in later albums

DrGonzo1937
May 31st 2014


9425 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

If he lasts that long. lol Fish might end up the same way Jona did. Didn't the original rhythm guitarist get the bullet from Oli as well?

ChoccyPhilly
May 31st 2014


9792 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah but I read somewhere that Oli thought that he and Fish jam really well together on a musical view and if he still wants to experiment with new sounds then he's gonna need Fish

trackbytrackreviews
May 31st 2014


2270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The original rhythm got fired because he got lazy, barely played anyhting at shows and apparently once didn't even come out, so they had to play with only lead and bass.

Fozzie
June 4th 2014


408 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Weak band.



I beat people up who listen to this music.

Killerhit
June 4th 2014


5509 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

then beat us up

DrGonzo1937
June 5th 2014


9425 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

trying to troll so hard

titanslayer
June 5th 2014


2448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol

DrGonzo1937
June 5th 2014


9425 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I can't drown my demon's they know how to swim.

ChoccyPhilly
June 5th 2014


9792 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Only decent lyric on the album

Betray
June 5th 2014


6069 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lmao no

Betray
June 5th 2014


6069 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

if anything that's one of the weaker, less creative lyrics on the album

ChoccyPhilly
June 5th 2014


9792 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Got any better? sure as hell beats anything from Antivist.



They really could have done better lyrically on this

Betray
June 5th 2014


6069 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ofc it's better than Antivist (not that I have any problems with that track)



As for anything better, the entire song 'And The Snakes Start To Sing'.



But idk maybe the endless posts edits and reblogs on tumblr and other social media of that line have numbed me to it's meaning/weight



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy