Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Killerhit
May 29th 2014


5254 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lotta shit on this album

but a lotta good stuff too

Green Baron
May 29th 2014


20248 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i don't hate it

SnakeDelilah
May 29th 2014


8780 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Shit production.

Digging: The Antlers - Familiars

Killerhit
May 29th 2014


5254 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the production is pretty terrible

Betray
May 29th 2014


4374 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

...really? I like it.

Digging: Circa Survive - Descensus

trackbytrackreviews
May 30th 2014


1724 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

~I can't drown my sperm they know how to swim~

This is much better than expected after months of not listening to it

Digging: frnkiero andthe cellabration - Stomachaches

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2014


3194 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I don't mind "Antivist" but it's a shit song

Digging: Ariel Pink - Pom Pom

trackbytrackreviews
May 30th 2014


1724 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's mindless fun live

DrGonzo1937
May 30th 2014


6581 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

the production is pretty terrible

How so? I actually thought it was great.

trackbytrackreviews
May 30th 2014


1724 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The production is not bad, Oli is always shit even with studio magic

ScarlettPimpernail
May 30th 2014


231 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

True. He was pretty awful live. Not like the fangirls cared.

DrGonzo1937
May 30th 2014


6581 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I actually thought, next to There is a hell, this is their best produced album.

trackbytrackreviews
May 30th 2014


1724 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well that happens when ou got the producer of Still Life and Blackwater Park at the helm of There is a Hell

Meanwhile this was produced by the guy who did Limp Bizkit records

ChoccyPhilly
May 30th 2014


7888 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Oh the different shows. I don't think there's anything wrong with the production here. It's fitting for some of the new sounds they play with

Digging: Forest Swords - Engravings

Emyay
May 30th 2014


5974 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

dude didn't produce blackwater park, he just mixed it. sorry to pick nits

DrGonzo1937
May 30th 2014


6581 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Terry Date is better known for doing the Deftones, too. Fuck Bizkit. lol

Emyay
May 30th 2014


5974 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah i mean, just bc a producer has worked with a shitty band doesn't make him a bad producer. if a band makes a lot of money (ie limp) they can afford an awesome producer

DrGonzo1937
May 30th 2014


6581 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Well said.

I really enjoyed the sound from this. It's heavy as fuck, them drums tear your ears right off.

Emyay
May 30th 2014


5974 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah the production on this isn't the problem. i haven't heard anything else by this band though so i don't know how it compares or whatever.

Mort.
May 30th 2014


3983 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

production is probably best on this, although theyve never really had production issues on their albums (except for maybe their debut)



Digging: Warren of Ohms - The Wolf and The Fox



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy