Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Killerhit
May 29th 2014


5507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lotta shit on this album



but a lotta good stuff too

Green Baron
May 29th 2014


21470 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i don't hate it

Digging: Steven Wilson - Hand. Cannot. Erase.

SnakeDelilah
May 29th 2014


10459 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Shit production.

Digging: Loma Prieta - I.V.

Killerhit
May 29th 2014


5507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the production is pretty terrible

Betray
May 29th 2014


5971 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

...really? I like it.

trackbytrackreviews
May 30th 2014


2155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

~I can't drown my sperm they know how to swim~



This is much better than expected after months of not listening to it

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2014


4144 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I don't mind "Antivist" but it's a shit song

Digging: Liturgy - The Ark Work

trackbytrackreviews
May 30th 2014


2155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's mindless fun live

DrGonzo1937
May 30th 2014


8136 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

the production is pretty terrible



How so? I actually thought it was great.

trackbytrackreviews
May 30th 2014


2155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The production is not bad, Oli is always shit even with studio magic

ScarlettPimpernail
May 30th 2014


257 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

True. He was pretty awful live. Not like the fangirls cared.

DrGonzo1937
May 30th 2014


8136 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I actually thought, next to There is a hell, this is their best produced album.

trackbytrackreviews
May 30th 2014


2155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well that happens when ou got the producer of Still Life and Blackwater Park at the helm of There is a Hell



Meanwhile this was produced by the guy who did Limp Bizkit records

ChoccyPhilly
May 30th 2014


9202 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Oh the different shows. I don't think there's anything wrong with the production here. It's fitting for some of the new sounds they play with

Digging: Galar - De Gjenlevende

Emyay
May 30th 2014


6110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

dude didn't produce blackwater park, he just mixed it. sorry to pick nits

DrGonzo1937
May 30th 2014


8136 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Terry Date is better known for doing the Deftones, too. Fuck Bizkit. lol

Emyay
May 30th 2014


6110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah i mean, just bc a producer has worked with a shitty band doesn't make him a bad producer. if a band makes a lot of money (ie limp) they can afford an awesome producer

DrGonzo1937
May 30th 2014


8136 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Well said.



I really enjoyed the sound from this. It's heavy as fuck, them drums tear your ears right off.

Emyay
May 30th 2014


6110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah the production on this isn't the problem. i haven't heard anything else by this band though so i don't know how it compares or whatever.

Mort.
May 30th 2014


4588 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

production is probably best on this, although theyve never really had production issues on their albums (except for maybe their debut)





Digging: A Dark Orbit - Voyager



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy