Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SnakeDelilah
April 9th 2014


8670 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

cool story dalton

Digging: Casualties of Cool - Casualties of Cool

ASnideReturns
April 9th 2014


5242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's fucking Hannah Montana bro.

YOU GET THE BEEESSSTTT OF BOTH WORLDS

Digging: Black Veil Brides - Black Veil Brides

Mort.
April 9th 2014


3960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"gonna get drunk (I just turned 21) and record a let's play of it."


don't tell me this is your first time getting drunk

you poor americans and your 21 rule. im 18 in 17 days and then I can obtain alcohol yaaaaaaaaay!!!!

Digging: Warren of Ohms - The Wolf and The Fox

titanslayer
April 9th 2014


2039 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Hannah Montana m/

ASnideReturns
April 9th 2014


5242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's not my first time getting drunk, but I haven't gotten drunk since I was 14 so it'll be pretty funny. I might only get buzzed I'm not sure yet, I've never been that much into drinking.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


15004 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

There are people out there that actually wait until the legal age to drink?

Digging: Kashiwa Daisuke - 9 Songs

Mort.
April 9th 2014


3960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"It's not my first time getting drunk, but I haven't gotten drunk since I was 14 so it'll be pretty funny. I might only get buzzed I'm not sure yet, I've never been that much into drinking."


fair enough man, have fun playing Hannah Montana while drunk

im sure it will be errrrrr...............interesting

ASnideReturns
April 9th 2014


5242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fair enough man, have fun playing Hannah Montana while drunk

I have a feeling a sentence like this just shouldn't exist... but at the same time it's just too damn funny.

Diamondize
April 17th 2014


1367 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Forgot how good this was.

Betray
April 17th 2014


4241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I didn't.

Digging: Job for a Cowboy - Sun Eater

Mort.
April 17th 2014


3960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Forgot how good this was."

I had this at a 3 for ages. bumped it to a 4.5 then down to a 4

I still cant work out how good it is tbh. olis lyrics have gotten better but are generally still quite clichéd, the instrumentation is much better but then they still have terrible songs like antivist which makes me think theyre never gonna drop the immaturity.

ASnideReturns
April 17th 2014


5242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

MIDDLE FINGERS UP
IF YOU DON'T GIVE A

single inkling of credibility towards the societal opinions about your wayward existence.

Havey
April 17th 2014


9756 Comments


anti-vist is the worst song ive ever heard

ASnideReturns
April 17th 2014


5242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Havey if antivist is the worst song you've ever heard, you've had a very sheltered music life.

Betray
April 17th 2014


4241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"lyrics have gotten better but are generally still quite clichéd"

I'm sorry, but no. Maybe the topics are, but the lyrics themselves are FANTASTIC and the highest point on the album for me.

Antivist serves it's purpose.

Green Baron
April 17th 2014


20230 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sspOXXsSC8o

Diamondize
April 17th 2014


1367 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Gotta agree, I really dig the lyrics. I honestly can't pick a favorite track on here, they all have
great qualities.

Mort.
April 17th 2014


3960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Antivist serves it's purpose. "

in being a clichéd song that seems like its meant to be filled with venom but falls flat on its face when you consider most of the other songs have so much more of an impact

Antivist fails in every way due to its terrible lyrics

EvoHavok
April 17th 2014


1476 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Middle fingers up, if you don't give a fuck!
Poetry.

Digging: Bloodbath - Grand Morbid Funeral

Mort.
April 17th 2014


3960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

does help that his vocals on that track make him sound like a whiny kid



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy