Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
EvoHavok
April 17th 2014


2036 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yep, that's true. It just seems to be in their habit to release some terrible song(s) in every album.

DrGonzo1937
April 17th 2014


10307 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I quite like Antivist these days. Lyrically terrible, but a good bit of fun.

fish.
April 17th 2014


22382 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

his vocals are better than ever imo

Diamondize
April 17th 2014


1367 Comments


His best vocal performance by far. Sounds less raspy and more full than he used to.

RottingChrist
April 29th 2014


42 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Solid release...

Finally.

Nikkolae
May 5th 2014


4923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

shoulda cut out antivist and put Deathbeds as album closer and presto

Digging: Neurosis - Souls at Zero

DrGonzo1937
May 5th 2014


10307 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Deathbeds is garbage. That whole ep is garbage.

ASnideReturns
May 5th 2014


5896 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Antivist > Deathbeds imo.

Digging: Olafur Arnalds - ...And They Have Escaped The Weight Of Darkness

DreamAgain
May 29th 2014


312 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Okay, Blessed+Cursed might be better. Been listening to a lot of BMTH lately.



This album is still great though. Not sure where the hate is coming from. I love the ambiance and tone.

ChoccyPhilly
May 29th 2014


10035 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Too many weak songs like Crooked Youth, House of Wolves and Go To Hell For Heaven's sake that just don't do anything good. Even the better aren't drawn out enough such as the start of Shadow Moses.



It was nice that they played with different song structures on There is a Hell but it appears they stagnated in that area on this. Couple of decent songs, but nothing overly special though

Digging: Bosse-de-Nage - All Fours

Betray
May 29th 2014


6191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"weak songs"



"House of Wolves and Go To Hell For Heaven's Sake"



huh?!?!?!?

Green Baron
May 29th 2014


21727 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

THIS IS SEMPTINERAL!

ChoccyPhilly
May 29th 2014


10035 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Weak songs because they've done so much better. Sure, they're kinda catchy but not as good as something like Crucify Me, which really showed their potential and what they're capable of

Killerhit
May 29th 2014


5509 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lotta shit on this album



but a lotta good stuff too

Green Baron
May 29th 2014


21727 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i don't hate it

SnakeDelilah
May 29th 2014


11814 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Shit production.

Digging: mewithoutYou - Pale Horses

Killerhit
May 29th 2014


5509 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the production is pretty terrible

Betray
May 29th 2014


6191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

...really? I like it.

trackbytrackreviews
May 30th 2014


2414 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

~I can't drown my sperm they know how to swim~



This is much better than expected after months of not listening to it

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
May 30th 2014


5219 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't mind "Antivist" but it's a shit song

Digging: Miguel - Wildheart



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy