Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
wacknizzle
March 2nd 2013


13794 Comments


Federal Tax Included? fuck no

Digging: Dendritic Arbor - Romantic Love

ILJ
March 3rd 2013


6830 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

7 negs and not a single person saying why. Ugh.

fromtheinside
March 3rd 2013


19970 Comments


dude i woulda jammed when you were at your peak but i had errands and dumb shit to do

LilLioness
March 3rd 2013


2904 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ILJ none of them are going to say. Just assume it is the people commenting who gave a different score.

altforazninva5in
March 3rd 2013


263 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

This is actually a good review, not sure why it's getting negged



pos'd

TheMoreira
March 3rd 2013


7188 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

3 is a fair score to this album.

ChuckyTruant
March 3rd 2013


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

can't help but love this

TheMoreira
March 3rd 2013


7188 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The opening track is gold. The synth does a whole lot for it.

ChuckyTruant
March 3rd 2013


15728 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Honestly the whole thing is gold for me

ILJ
March 4th 2013


6830 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Man if they wrote a consistent album it'd be so damn good.

TheMoreira
March 4th 2013


7188 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I see this as their most consistent release.. I really don't know what you mean with "consistent" by now.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 4th 2013


16313 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Solid 2.

Digging: Gay Kiss - Preservation Measures

Macros
March 4th 2013


157 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I disagree with your rating and a couple of things you say but this is a good review. Have a pos.

ILJ
March 4th 2013


6830 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

"I see this as their most consistent release.. I really don't know what you mean with "consistent" by now."



It's their most consistently not bad, but it's still inconsistent. Only tracks I really dug were the closer and "and the Snakes Start to Sing." Everything else was okay to really bad.

fish.
March 4th 2013


22377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Are you kidding, it's almost too inconsistent. I can barely pick a favourite song, Anti Vist is the worst and after that it's a crapshoot

BigPleb
March 4th 2013


40494 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Crooked Young is pretty bad too

BigPleb
March 4th 2013


40494 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

You've 4'd it and don't think there is a bad track? Isn't that like 4.5 material?

BigPleb
March 4th 2013


40494 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

You makes no sense half the time anyway aha

Dryden
March 4th 2013


13391 Comments


dont lose sleep over his rating now

BigPleb
March 4th 2013


40494 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Where did Dryden come from all of a sudden? Pretty accurate cad.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy