Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JeetJeet
April 3rd 2013


890 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

so have any of you guys got around to listening to the three bonus tracks? Chasing Rainbows (my god what a lame name for a song) is pretty good.

SideshowBob
April 3rd 2013


51 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I really tried to get into this. Some good parts, a few decent songs, the rest is just a snoozefest (and lol @ post-rock influences, more like 'let's make our songs radio friendly') Oli's vocals and lyrics have improved though. BMTH is still the most overrated metalcore band.

tresm87
April 3rd 2013


1665 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

bonus songs are great deathbeds is on another level

Digging: Hellions - Indian Summer

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
April 3rd 2013


22167 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

need to dl the bonus tracks

jmnewcomer18
April 4th 2013


3408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

they dont seem overrated to me because from what i know they have more haters than they do fans. i think this and there is a hell are both great albums. anyways chasing rainbows kind of sucks. deathbeds and join the club are boss imo

jmnewcomer18
April 4th 2013


3408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

they dont seem overrated to me because from what i know they have more haters than they do fans. i think this and there is a hell are both great albums. anyways chasing rainbows kind of sucks. deathbeds and join the club are boss imo

DatsNotDaMetulz
April 6th 2013


1939 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Ordered the physical deluxe edition and just got my download code for the MP3 edition. Join The Club is a more uptempo and almost upbeat sounding song in some aspects, definite indie influences in that track (well Jordan was in Worship).

loveisamixtape
April 6th 2013


6334 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

just bought this from best buy and the booklet is pretty awesome

thumbcrusher
April 7th 2013


3609 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

every youtube ad is this album how do i stop it

JeetJeet
April 7th 2013


890 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Embrace it. Just let it happen man.

ChuckyTruant
April 7th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

or adblocker pro

ChuckyTruant
April 7th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

or adblock plus

FearThyEvil
April 7th 2013


12911 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Yup, no utube ad ever since that. However, utube never loads for me anymore for some odd reason. Not my internet or connection whatsoever.

thumbcrusher
April 7th 2013


3609 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

was more of a joke, but it is every fucking time so might actually get it back even though i think it may have slowed things down a bit

ChuckyTruant
April 7th 2013


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol

MarkTheDead
April 7th 2013


666 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

The bonus tracks are so good, anyone get the Alkaline Trio reference?

BigPleb
April 7th 2013


39261 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Varied ratings to say the least.

MarkTheDead
April 7th 2013


666 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah, this is quite controversial.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
April 7th 2013


51074 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

not really

Digging: Bjork - Vulnicura

ILJ
April 7th 2013


6756 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

i think the general opinion is that this isn't bad

and that would be correct



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy