Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
VanSchuldiner
April 1st 2013


659 Comments


Bad music [2]

blacktheripper
April 1st 2013


722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i might review this now its finally officially out

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2013


14450 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

We don't need 8 reviews...

Digging: Brian Eno - Ambient 4: On Land

blacktheripper
April 1st 2013


722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

but its actually out now which is y i didnt review it b4

FearThyEvil
April 1st 2013


12562 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Yeah, there's already enough reviews for this as it is.

blacktheripper
April 1st 2013


722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i guess

NeoSpaz
April 1st 2013


4519 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

do it anyway
we need 32 reviews for this

ViperAces
April 1st 2013


12439 Comments


yeah please review

NeoSpaz
April 1st 2013


4519 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

pls

Azn.
April 1st 2013


5612 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

bad music [3]

xpaincakex
April 1st 2013


166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

+1, good review, it's amazing to see how these guys have progressed as musicians, they're learning from their old records. Loving the new album.

joshieboy12345
April 1st 2013


5371 Comments


This is still painfully average.

tresm87
April 3rd 2013


913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

jordan fish and oli made this album

Digging: Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright in the End

JeetJeet
April 3rd 2013


728 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

so have any of you guys got around to listening to the three bonus tracks? Chasing Rainbows (my god what a lame name for a song) is pretty good.

SideshowBob
April 3rd 2013


51 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I really tried to get into this. Some good parts, a few decent songs, the rest is just a snoozefest (and lol @ post-rock influences, more like 'let's make our songs radio friendly') Oli's vocals and lyrics have improved though. BMTH is still the most overrated metalcore band.

tresm87
April 3rd 2013


913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

bonus songs are great deathbeds is on another level

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
April 3rd 2013


21970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

need to dl the bonus tracks

jmnewcomer18
April 4th 2013


3408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

they dont seem overrated to me because from what i know they have more haters than they do fans. i think this and there is a hell are both great albums. anyways chasing rainbows kind of sucks. deathbeds and join the club are boss imo

jmnewcomer18
April 4th 2013


3408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

they dont seem overrated to me because from what i know they have more haters than they do fans. i think this and there is a hell are both great albums. anyways chasing rainbows kind of sucks. deathbeds and join the club are boss imo

DatsNotDaMetulz
April 6th 2013


1779 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Ordered the physical deluxe edition and just got my download code for the MP3 edition. Join The Club is a more uptempo and almost upbeat sounding song in some aspects, definite indie influences in that track (well Jordan was in Worship).



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy