Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


19734 Comments


Oh release date says April 29th on the review

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6669 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

They moved it up to the 1st along with posting a stream, presumably because of the leak happening so early.

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6669 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

"Negs won't matter cuz it'll be deleted soon"

I'd still like to know why I was negged.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


19734 Comments


Good luck. I don't recall ever getting an explanation for a neg lol ;) if it makes u feel better, it's the best review for this album so far

Jom
Staff Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


2674 Comments


I never saw a review for this previously, so this can stay. Not sure what the problem was previously -- either reviews went up pre-stream or the reviews that went up after the stream was posted were awful (these would be my best guesses).

Carry on. People who keep name-dropping me in here are misinformed, misinterpreting "the rules", and/or morons. It's probably a combination of Option 1 and 2 because Option 3 NEVER consistently exists here on a day-to-day basis amirite

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6669 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Sweet.

Havey
March 2nd 2013


9679 Comments


I don't think the previous reviews were pre-stream... Perhaps the reviewers just didn't provide a link to the stream?

KjSwantko
March 2nd 2013


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Anti-Vist...

chambered99
March 2nd 2013


800 Comments


great review man

SputnikSweetheart
March 2nd 2013


194 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Am I the only one that didn't hear the post-rock influences here? I mean I heard a lot of different influences but definitely not post-rock here.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


21904 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You probably weren't listening properly then

SputnikSweetheart
March 2nd 2013


194 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Well excuse then but where do you see the post rock here?

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


21904 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

and the snakes
beginning of seen it all before

etc

TheNexus100
March 2nd 2013


2521 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

hhahahahahhaahahahhaahhaha

Digging: Carrion Spring - A Short History of Decay

SputnikSweetheart
March 2nd 2013


194 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh okay, I see that, but I guess I was expecting more post-rock like some instrumental tracks and ambient pieces rather then some parts thrown here and there, I just found more electronic parts.

TheNexus100
March 2nd 2013


2521 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

theres no post rock influence

J0ckstrapsFTW
March 2nd 2013


3652 Comments


Nearly perfect

Crawl
March 2nd 2013


1613 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Disappointing album. I like first track, last track and 'And the Snakes Start to Sing'. There is a hell is much better imo.

Funeralopolis
March 2nd 2013


11313 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i probably like this and there is a hell equally

Digging: Sugary Sweet Machines - Controlled Breathing

Winsomniac
March 2nd 2013


7971 Comments


Wait, really guys?


Come on.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy