Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


20213 Comments


Oh release date says April 29th on the review

Digging: Tenhi - Maaaet

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6756 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

They moved it up to the 1st along with posting a stream, presumably because of the leak happening so early.

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6756 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

"Negs won't matter cuz it'll be deleted soon"

I'd still like to know why I was negged.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


20213 Comments


Good luck. I don't recall ever getting an explanation for a neg lol ;) if it makes u feel better, it's the best review for this album so far

Jom
Staff Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


2729 Comments


I never saw a review for this previously, so this can stay. Not sure what the problem was previously -- either reviews went up pre-stream or the reviews that went up after the stream was posted were awful (these would be my best guesses).

Carry on. People who keep name-dropping me in here are misinformed, misinterpreting "the rules", and/or morons. It's probably a combination of Option 1 and 2 because Option 3 NEVER consistently exists here on a day-to-day basis amirite

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6756 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Sweet.

Havey
March 2nd 2013


9845 Comments


I don't think the previous reviews were pre-stream... Perhaps the reviewers just didn't provide a link to the stream?

KjSwantko
March 2nd 2013


9448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Anti-Vist...

chambered99
March 2nd 2013


831 Comments


great review man

SputnikSweetheart
March 2nd 2013


213 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Am I the only one that didn't hear the post-rock influences here? I mean I heard a lot of different influences but definitely not post-rock here.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


22167 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You probably weren't listening properly then

SputnikSweetheart
March 2nd 2013


213 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Well excuse then but where do you see the post rock here?

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


22167 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

and the snakes
beginning of seen it all before

etc

TheNexus100
March 2nd 2013


2696 Comments


hhahahahahhaahahahhaahhaha

Digging: The Weeknd - House of Balloons

SputnikSweetheart
March 2nd 2013


213 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh okay, I see that, but I guess I was expecting more post-rock like some instrumental tracks and ambient pieces rather then some parts thrown here and there, I just found more electronic parts.

TheNexus100
March 2nd 2013


2696 Comments


theres no post rock influence

J0ckstrapsFTW
March 2nd 2013


3660 Comments


Nearly perfect

Crawl
March 2nd 2013


1660 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Disappointing album. I like first track, last track and 'And the Snakes Start to Sing'. There is a hell is much better imo.

Funeralopolis
March 2nd 2013


12008 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i probably like this and there is a hell equally

Digging: Spiritualized - Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space

Winsomniac
March 2nd 2013


8028 Comments


Wait, really guys?


Come on.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy