Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6851 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

lol



also holy fuck how the hell did you amass over 110 reviews

apert
March 2nd 2013


3214 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

358? holy shit

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6851 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

What exactly do you do when you aren't trolling or writing reviews or making another alt?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


20759 Comments


The reviews aren't only getting taken down because the stream is temporary. The Album comes out in APRIL lol. Anyways agreed with the review tho that's exactly what this is....mixed results

Digging: The Kinks - Muswell Hillbillies

DatsNotDaMetulz
March 2nd 2013


2131 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

April's only a few weeks away.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


20759 Comments


It's a month away man and Jom has explained this stuff before

MiniatureHorse
March 2nd 2013


908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I, for one, had done a review for this and it got put down. At least it was a shitty review.

fish.
March 2nd 2013


22400 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The Album comes out in APRIL lol


So? Is there something you know that I don't?

Digging: Vince Staples - Summertime '06

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6851 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

"The reviews aren't only getting taken down because the stream is temporary. The Album comes out in APRIL lol. Anyways agreed with the review tho that's exactly what this is....mixed results"



But there's a legitimate stream. That shouldn't matter. If there's a legitimate stream then everybody can listen, which means that they will want to read reviews and such. I don't see why its release date being a month away when there's a legitimate method of listening to the album available makes it non reviewable.

apert
March 2nd 2013


3214 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

agreed reviews should be allowed to be up now

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


20759 Comments


I don't make the rules! Jom will have more answers for u it is a great review be sure to save it just In case

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


20759 Comments


Maybe it is just because the stream is temporary but I could have sworn u couldn't review an album a month in advance

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6851 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Well technically it's less than a month now.



Also who negged. fukin ghost negs

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


20759 Comments


Oh release date says April 29th on the review

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6851 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

They moved it up to the 1st along with posting a stream, presumably because of the leak happening so early.

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6851 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

"Negs won't matter cuz it'll be deleted soon"



I'd still like to know why I was negged.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


20759 Comments


Good luck. I don't recall ever getting an explanation for a neg lol ;) if it makes u feel better, it's the best review for this album so far

Jom
Staff Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


2779 Comments


I never saw a review for this previously, so this can stay. Not sure what the problem was previously -- either reviews went up pre-stream or the reviews that went up after the stream was posted were awful (these would be my best guesses).

Carry on. People who keep name-dropping me in here are misinformed, misinterpreting "the rules", and/or morons. It's probably a combination of Option 1 and 2 because Option 3 NEVER consistently exists here on a day-to-day basis amirite

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6851 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Sweet.

Havey
March 2nd 2013


9980 Comments


I don't think the previous reviews were pre-stream... Perhaps the reviewers just didn't provide a link to the stream?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy