Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MichaelSnoxall
March 2nd 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Cockwork Angles.

mindleviticus
March 2nd 2013


8229 Comments


good to see you back skele, unless if you were here a while ago m/

Digging: Cultes Des Ghoules - Henbane

MichaelSnoxall
March 2nd 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Nothing, I listened to half the album and wrote a review because it was hilarious seeing twenty new reviews on the front page all for the same album. Of course, 90% of those reviews were deleted and the humour is long lost.

MichaelSnoxall
March 2nd 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

good to see you back skele, unless if you were here a while ago m/

He never left. He's been here on like 150 different accounts.

mindleviticus
March 2nd 2013


8229 Comments


OG MICHAEL

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


14325 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

All I can see is two pages of this

http://oi45.tinypic.com/2dmh6b5.jpg

Digging: We Will Fail - Verstörung

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6670 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

lol

also holy fuck how the hell did you amass over 110 reviews

apert
March 2nd 2013


3031 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

358? holy shit

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6670 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

What exactly do you do when you aren't trolling or writing reviews or making another alt?

MichaelSnoxall
March 2nd 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

he's making more accounts to troll with

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


19749 Comments


The reviews aren't only getting taken down because the stream is temporary. The Album comes out in APRIL lol. Anyways agreed with the review tho that's exactly what this is....mixed results

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

DatsNotDaMetulz
March 2nd 2013


1766 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

April's only a few weeks away.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


19749 Comments


It's a month away man and Jom has explained this stuff before

MiniatureHorse
March 2nd 2013


908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I, for one, had done a review for this and it got put down. At least it was a shitty review.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


21941 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The Album comes out in APRIL lol

So? Is there something you know that I don't?

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6670 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

"The reviews aren't only getting taken down because the stream is temporary. The Album comes out in APRIL lol. Anyways agreed with the review tho that's exactly what this is....mixed results"

But there's a legitimate stream. That shouldn't matter. If there's a legitimate stream then everybody can listen, which means that they will want to read reviews and such. I don't see why its release date being a month away when there's a legitimate method of listening to the album available makes it non reviewable.

apert
March 2nd 2013


3031 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

agreed reviews should be allowed to be up now

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


19749 Comments


I don't make the rules! Jom will have more answers for u it is a great review be sure to save it just In case

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 2nd 2013


19749 Comments


Maybe it is just because the stream is temporary but I could have sworn u couldn't review an album a month in advance

ILJ
March 2nd 2013


6670 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Well technically it's less than a month now.

Also who negged. fukin ghost negs



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy