HRVRD From the Bird's Cage
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
UnnamedOcean
February 19th 2013



3965 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I feel like this is a grower. So far its not making quite the impression "The Inevitable and I" had on me.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 19th 2013



19674 Comments


Calc is just anal sometimes lol

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
February 19th 2013



2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks i know

Calc
February 19th 2013



12147 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I actually know exactly what you mean but its just not proper writing, that's why I personally don't do it.

Digging: Jizue - Shiori

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
February 19th 2013



2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"I'll bet this is a 3.5"

Don't think i didn't see that comment change.. lol

elephantREVOLUTION
February 19th 2013



2741 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

yeah it's a solid 3.5. if feels like they lost a lot of the energy they had on inevitable and i so i can't get as into it

i also saw these guys live a couple weeks ago and holy shit this guy can sing

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
February 19th 2013



2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think it's so weird that these guys are touring with letlive. They're nowhere near as chaotic live

UnnamedOcean
February 19th 2013



3965 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"I'll bet this is a 3.5"

That's not very positive :c

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
February 19th 2013



2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Before he edited it it was somewhere along the lines of

"I bet this is going to suck" lol

loveisamixtape
February 19th 2013



5952 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

great review dawg

really excited to check this out

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
February 19th 2013



2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks friend. I'm pretty sure this will be something you dig. I mean... Balance and Composure gave them a shoutout on twitter, so they can't be that bad lol

loveisamixtape
February 19th 2013



5952 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh well that makes it official ;)

YankeeDudel
February 19th 2013



9311 Comments


band stinks sry just lettin ya know ur wasting ur time

Digging: Soundtrack - Heavy Metal

loveisamixtape
February 20th 2013



5952 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

took this until about song 3 to hook me in but i'm really starting to dig it

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
February 20th 2013



2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I imagine some people would label this a "grower" lol Make sure you make it all the way to the end. It's worth it

henryChinaski
February 20th 2013



2733 Comments


Nice review. Haven't entirely listened to this, but the songs i've heard are great. Their debut album was damn good.

Digging: The Tidal Sleep - Vorstellungskraft

taxidermist
February 20th 2013



7203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dammit, still need to give this a proper listen and shit out a review.

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
February 20th 2013



2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Shitting out a review probably isn't a good idea lol

taxidermist
February 20th 2013



7203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haha, you're probably right. Hey, great review though. Keep it up! Pos.

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
February 20th 2013



2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol but that doesn't mean you shouldn't write one. Unless it's saying the exact same thing as these two reviews or it's shat out. But thanks, I'll try lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy