HRVRD From the Bird's Cage
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 19th 2013


20756 Comments


Calc is just anal sometimes lol

Digging: The Kinks - Muswell Hillbillies

atrink
February 19th 2013


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks i know

Calc
February 19th 2013


12882 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I actually know exactly what you mean but its just not proper writing, that's why I personally don't do it.

Digging: Poloniumcubes - Three

atrink
February 19th 2013


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"I'll bet this is a 3.5"



Don't think i didn't see that comment change.. lol

elephantREVOLUTION
February 19th 2013


2867 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

yeah it's a solid 3.5. if feels like they lost a lot of the energy they had on inevitable and i so i can't get as into it



i also saw these guys live a couple weeks ago and holy shit this guy can sing

Digging: Foxes - Organic Vessels

atrink
February 19th 2013


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think it's so weird that these guys are touring with letlive. They're nowhere near as chaotic live

UnnamedOcean
February 19th 2013


3982 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"I'll bet this is a 3.5"



That's not very positive :c

atrink
February 19th 2013


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Before he edited it it was somewhere along the lines of



"I bet this is going to suck" lol

loveisamixtape
February 19th 2013


6737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

great review dawg



really excited to check this out

atrink
February 19th 2013


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks friend. I'm pretty sure this will be something you dig. I mean... Balance and Composure gave them a shoutout on twitter, so they can't be that bad lol

loveisamixtape
February 19th 2013


6737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh well that makes it official ;)

YankeeDudel
February 19th 2013


9336 Comments


band stinks sry just lettin ya know ur wasting ur time

Digging: A Certain Ratio - To Each...

loveisamixtape
February 20th 2013


6737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

took this until about song 3 to hook me in but i'm really starting to dig it

atrink
February 20th 2013


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I imagine some people would label this a "grower" lol Make sure you make it all the way to the end. It's worth it

henryChinaski
February 20th 2013


3211 Comments


Nice review. Haven't entirely listened to this, but the songs i've heard are great. Their debut album was damn good.

taxidermist
February 20th 2013


7218 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dammit, still need to give this a proper listen and shit out a review.

atrink
February 20th 2013


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Shitting out a review probably isn't a good idea lol

taxidermist
February 20th 2013


7218 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haha, you're probably right. Hey, great review though. Keep it up! Pos.

atrink
February 20th 2013


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol but that doesn't mean you shouldn't write one. Unless it's saying the exact same thing as these two reviews or it's shat out. But thanks, I'll try lol

taxidermist
February 20th 2013


7218 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm slow with writing reviews, but this is one I want to do. I've been waiting for this album for quite some time.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy