Metallica Reload
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
GiaNXGX
February 17th 2013


4867 Comments


???????

manosg
February 17th 2013


6705 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I don't think this review is so bad to justify all those negs. My favorite from this album has be "Fixxxer".

Digging: Whitesnake - Slide It In

piroga84
February 17th 2013


139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ha ha i know, but it is a matter of taste in the end, so..!
i also think people here dislike Metallica of Load - Reload period
Their loss

piroga84
February 17th 2013


139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@theseventhvermicide
Load: The album has sold over five million copies in United States and is certified 5x platinum by the RIAA
Reload: Over 4 million copies and is currently certified 4x platinum by the RIAA.

Doesn't sound serious disliking to me man, Rolling Stone and All music Guide give thumbs up also
These are just numbers and opinions though, i think that Reload is clearly above average, but if you can give similar quality and style albums of that time, i'll check them out

ChopSuey
February 17th 2013


2392 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Rolling Stone sucks

piroga84
February 17th 2013


139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah let's go neg them

piroga84
February 18th 2013


139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

To wrap up this review and comments section, my conclusion is that many people hate some records (and different opinion reviews) without even knowing why. Must be close minded critics and peer influence.
Over and out

BigPleb
February 18th 2013


37948 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Album is awful

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013


21602 Comments


Agreed. Load is better.

Digging: Foxes in Fiction - Ontario Gothic

BigPleb
February 18th 2013


37948 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I've got that at a 1.5 too haha

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013


21602 Comments


I don't think Load is that bad for what it is. This is terrible though, should probably lower my rating.

BigPleb
February 18th 2013


37948 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Shouldn't be labelled as a Metallica album, I can't listen to it without thinking about RtL and MoP.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013


21602 Comments


Jamming RtL right now for the first time in ages.

piroga84
February 18th 2013


139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol i give up :-)
not even lars would argue more about Reload!

ksoflas
April 15th 2013


459 Comments


Pos'd... cool review patriwth!
Ase na lene ta dika tous ta amerikanakia an kai proswpika protimw to Load.

manosg
April 16th 2013


6705 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Agreed.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy