The Arrogant Sons of Bitches Three Cheers For Disappointment
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Spec
March 25th 2013


27167 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Good bump.

Kman418
March 25th 2013


10430 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"is this your fave album dude?"

yup

Digging: AIDS Wolf - Cities of Glass

demigod!
March 25th 2013


44348 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

but streetlight

Digging: Portishead - Dummy

Chortles
March 25th 2013


17955 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

sweet, tis a good choice

i obviously don't like it as much but i still think it's really good

Kman418
March 25th 2013


10430 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

streetlight is like top 5 material but this is like holyfuckyesomgomgomg

demigod!
March 25th 2013


44348 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

keasbey nights >>>>>>>>>>>>

the catch version

Spec
March 25th 2013


27167 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Beats the shit out of Streetlight.

Kman418
March 25th 2013


10430 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i seriously don't get how you love streetlight and keasbey nights as much as you do demi but this is just like lolaverage for you

demigod!
March 25th 2013


44348 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

like its good but the production and the dudes voice just grate me hard

also some of the songs just dont really stand out for me, been meaning to relisten to this though, i still need to give it a "summer try" i mean it is ska and all

Spec
March 25th 2013


27167 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The lyrics mang.

Kman418
March 25th 2013


10430 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah most of the people i know that don't like rosenstock's stuff say it's cause of his voice so i get that

if the production is too clean for you tho you should try some of their older stuff cause it's a looooot more raw

try this at least and if you dig it more i'd check out pornocracy or all the little ones are rotting
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mmrcxWZiEgA

Spec
March 25th 2013


27167 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I didn't like any Jeff Rosenstock stuff at first..

Kman418
March 25th 2013


10430 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

their older stuff doesn't get enough love seriously, pretty much everything else they've put out other than built to fail is like 3-4 range

Chortles
March 25th 2013


17955 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This and streetlight are about even for me

Kman418
April 2nd 2013


10430 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

m/

demigod!
April 2nd 2013


44348 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

still cant figure out this rating h4x0r shit :[

bach
April 2nd 2013


12547 Comments


I loved Jeff Rosenstock material at first listen.

Digging: Tim Hecker - Haunt Me, Haunt Me Do It Again

Scoot
April 2nd 2013


17748 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

5.5 wat

Kman418
April 2nd 2013


10430 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Demi it only works on review you wrote

and yeah I pretty much loved his stuff on first listen, actually the reason I even found them was cause I heard like a 30 second btmi clip on some youtube video and was like wow this is actually the best thing ever I need to find who made this and listen to everything they've ever made

demigod!
April 2nd 2013


44348 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i know, i know about all the inspect element shit i've changed stuff but it never sticks is all



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy