Shugo Tokumaru In Focus?
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
plane
Staff Reviewer
February 16th 2013


6094 Comments


2013 release. We go by original country release date if there isn't a foreseeable US/international release date, right? The US date for this was announced shortly after Japanese release. And in any case, this'll give us more time to realize it should prob end up on out list. Also: best Shugo!

Eli you done this justice. More like 4.2 tho amirite

ihopeuchoke
February 16th 2013


668 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Best pop album so far of 2013.

Xenophanes
Emeritus
February 16th 2013


10594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2 | Sound Off

Aw robin you make me blush.


It's weird that you say that, Lewis. I had this at a 4.2 but it shows up as a 4 here. I don't know how I fucked it up but I did lol.

Digging: Grouper - Ruins

klap
Staff Reviewer
February 16th 2013


10455 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

Yeah normally i extensively discuss the release date in my review anthracks

Digging: Cymbals Eat Guitars - LOSE

Anthracks
February 16th 2013


3744 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

all i'm saying is complaining about someone talking about it is an even bigger waste of time than talking about it.

Digging: Perfume Genius - Too Bright

Xenophanes
Emeritus
February 16th 2013


10594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2 | Sound Off

Good cover up.

Anthracks
February 16th 2013


3744 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i'm not covering anything up but thanks

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
February 16th 2013


23843 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

knew this would be you

you're the best for reviewing this. I give this review 5 beards out of 5!!!

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
February 16th 2013


23843 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I put this on my 2012 list but hey maybe I can justify putting it on my 2013 list as well.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
February 16th 2013


23843 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

triple post, i'm the worst

seeing him open for Kishi Bashi in a week at my favourite venue. it's gonna wag so hard.

WashboardSuds
February 16th 2013


5017 Comments


sweet

Anthracks
February 16th 2013


3744 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

that concert is going to blow your head off. luckily kishi bashi's larnyx healed and i dont think the
reparation affected him at all

FelixCulpa
February 17th 2013


1240 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

+1 for Biology reference. Swell review for a swell album Eli!

Sleaper
February 17th 2013


3392 Comments


whered u guys find this??

been looking everywhere for a link..
cmon !

Digging: Thom Yorke - Tomorrow's Modern Boxes

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2013


23843 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, the guy wearing the $4,000 suit is holding the elevator for the guy who doesn't make that in four months. Come on!

Negator
February 17th 2013


356 Comments


this album is rad

themainmast
February 17th 2013


247 Comments


this is beautiful music. the melodies are so amazing, it doesn't really matter that i can't understand the lyrics.

Sanders
February 17th 2013


2352 Comments


Consider my interest piqued

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2013


21967 Comments


I think I heard a song off this but it didn't really tickle my fancy


Good review though

Anthracks
February 17th 2013


3744 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it's obvious the gay parade and coquelicot are a huge influence on this guy



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy