Omnium Gatherum Beyond
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2013


8371 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The review is great aside from that one sentence Captain brought out. By your descriptions, this sounds exactly like their last one did, though. It better be more unique ;)

Keyblade
February 17th 2013


14985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it's aight yea. think new fractal gates which drops tomorrow will be better tho

Digging: Submotion Orchestra - Alium

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2013


8371 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I really hope it'll be. That preview track is great. I'm getting my hands on the album today/tomorrow and I'm hoping to be pleasantly, pleasantly surprised by it.

Keyblade
February 17th 2013


14985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yea I think I'll buy it from the bandcamp for about 4 euros I think it was, tomorrow

Ikarus14
February 17th 2013


539 Comments


Nice. Must check it.

Myrkur
February 17th 2013


164 Comments


not my cup of tea

Vakarian12
February 17th 2013


3870 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just got it. damn excited for this

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2013


10269 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2 | Sound Off

Ahh thanks guys, I left out two words from that sentence so that explains it o_O

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2013


10269 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2 | Sound Off

And MetalStyles, this is a much prettier listen than NWS. Less riffs, more gawgeous harmonies.

mindleviticus
February 17th 2013


8292 Comments


Their last album was awesome. May give this a spin

chambered99
February 17th 2013


813 Comments


Melodic death metal group





wellp thats where i stopped reading :/

FrozenVain
February 17th 2013


2444 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^Best user

Makku
February 17th 2013


36 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Strongly disagree with the opening line. their previous albums are repetitive but enjoyable. good review nonetheless.

Vakarian12
February 17th 2013


3870 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

as I suspected, it rules. The vocals are a bit weak though. At times it almost sounds as if he's burbing

ProjectFreak
February 17th 2013


1407 Comments


I suspect I will either love this or I won't make it through a full listen. Time to experiment!

great review though omaha, would pos if I could find the button

Digging: From Indian Lakes - Absent Sounds

Shiduba
February 17th 2013


424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This band has been my favorite melodeath band for so long now, I can't wait to listen to this

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2013


10269 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2 | Sound Off

Thanks dudes, and I'm glad you all are enjoying it. I somehow landed the promo for this one, and Ive been listening to it for awhile... It really does grow on you.

What songs do you guys dig the most? I love Formidable, A New Dynamic and White Palace and Could Say.

tragic.details
February 17th 2013


624 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haven't listened to much melodeath, but this sounds like a fairly solid release.

Vakarian12
February 17th 2013


3870 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

'What songs do you guys dig the most?'

New Dynamic, The Unknowing, Living in Me and Who Could Say. Basically the same ha

Keyblade
February 17th 2013


14985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The Unknowing is the best track on this, it's a shame that none of the other tracks could live up to the promise of the single



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy