Suffocation Pinnacle of Bedlam
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
AdolfChrist
February 17th 2013


5562 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"pretty much the same production as blood oath, perhaps less thin."



it sounds less bludgeoning. anyways, i dont have a big problem with the production, the songwriting is just plain boring. disappointing considering the two singles were promising.

Digging: Souveneer - Merit Badge Season

DirtBagDan
February 17th 2013


582 Comments


its a boring album

Thor
February 17th 2013


10224 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

so much unjustified hate for a great album by a classic band

Voivod
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2013


7164 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7

^^^this

Digging: Medicine Boy - Kinda Like Electricity

DirtBagDan
February 17th 2013


582 Comments


well i dont agree but oh well

Uranium
February 17th 2013


7489 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

gonna buy this one

NocteDominum
February 17th 2013


7294 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Dont understand the negs, its not like i said this was bad.

FearThyEvil
February 17th 2013


14593 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Butthurt people

NocteDominum
February 17th 2013


7294 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Overnight, after the features run its course, makes sense?

Eclecticist
February 18th 2013


3863 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It was likely bumped down from the negs.

NocteDominum
February 18th 2013


7294 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It was likely bumped down from the negs.




Being bumped doesn't bother me, Sputnik's front page has to keep rotating. The negs are most definetly trollin'





Eclecticist
February 18th 2013


3863 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

If you suspect them of being troll negs then you can have them removed by reporting them in the forums.

NocteDominum
February 18th 2013


7294 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Already appealed,

NocteDominum
February 18th 2013


7294 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thanks duder

666Micrograms
February 20th 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this is pretty ballin. Pretty much agree with the rating tho. and ya those negs are defs trollin, review was excellent as always iPodMasterbater

NocteDominum
February 20th 2013


7294 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

and ya those negs are defs trollin, review was excellent as always iPodMasterbater




Yea, I've queried in the mods forum, no response though.

666Micrograms
February 20th 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

they never respond. buncha bums

NocteDominum
February 20th 2013


7294 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

they usually do.

666Micrograms
February 20th 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I haven't had much luck. then again last time I inquired there was like a year ago.

NocteDominum
February 20th 2013


7294 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

They usually just resolve without the response, which i feel is good enough, no use doubling the workload



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy