Caladan Brood Echoes Of Battle
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Keyblade
April 5th 2013


15886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

summoning are like Belgian chocolate while these guys are like a twix or mars bar or something. still taste fuckin good mind you

Hawks
April 12th 2013


36219 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I mean this isn't as good as Dol Guldur or Stronghold, but I do like it better than Summoning's other albums tbh.

Digging: Galar - De Gjenlevende

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 12th 2013


15893 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Still need to check damn.

Digging: Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly

Hawks
April 12th 2013


36219 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Get on it now dammit.



Holy fuck I think Wild Autumn Wind might be one of the best bm songs ever.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 12th 2013


15893 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

...soon

Keyblade
April 12th 2013


15886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wait Hawks even better than Minas? this is prolly on par with Oathbound tho

Keyblade
April 12th 2013


15886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you think this is better or oathbound?



oathbound is prolly just a lil better



Keyblade
April 12th 2013


15886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i listened to it yesterday too. it used to be one of my least favorite summonings but it's been growing on me hard lately.

DarkNoctus
April 12th 2013


9056 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

oath bound is fucking incredible, one of the best albums ever



northward and might and glory oh my god

Digging: Nightwish - Endless Forms Most Beautiful

Keyblade
April 12th 2013


15886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

man i'm just starting to realize that. silly me.

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
April 12th 2013


19456 Comments


yeah oathbound is one of their best but nothing tops nightshade forests

Digging: Fluxion - Vibrant Forms II

Keyblade
April 12th 2013


15886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuck yes nightshade forests. i think it's my second favorite after Stronghold = Minas Morgul

Hawks
April 12th 2013


36219 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I like Oath Bound, but I wouldn't call it incredible by any means.

Passname
April 12th 2013


301 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Holy fuck I think Wild Autumn Wind might be one of the best bm songs ever




Woahhhh there let's calm down a bit. It's a stretch to even call it a bm song and best ever is just cmon dude.



And the fact that you guys are even putting this and Oath Bound in the same sentence I have to leave the thread I can't even.

Passname
April 12th 2013


301 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm sry honey yes I read them < 3

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 18th 2013


15893 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dis is gud

foxblood
April 18th 2013


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

my useless ranking would be



minas morgul> oath bound> let mortal heroes sing> lugburz>this> dol goldur> stronghold



but i 4.5'd almost all of these lol so they're all incredible

Keyblade
April 20th 2013


15886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dam stronghold last



i couldn't rank them for the life of me though, they're all equally as good

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
April 20th 2013


19456 Comments


lugburz ahead of dol guldur and stronghold wat

Vakarian12
April 20th 2013


3975 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

listening to title track on youtube. Think I need to get this



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy