Toxik World Circus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 5th 2013


19749 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

awesome news man. boy or girl?

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

evilford
September 5th 2013


22557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

girl

Digging: Thormenthor - Abstract Divinity

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 5th 2013


19749 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Smial, think this is better but this is still excellent. Good taste by the way, I'm jamming Agent Steel - Unstoppable Force right now.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 5th 2013


19749 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gratz ford that's cool. I'm looking forward to eventually having kids don't wanna wait too long

evilford
September 5th 2013


22557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

thanks...yeah they're a lot of work but they're cool you know...I'm getting them out of the way early heh

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 5th 2013


19749 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well you're not that young you're like 28 aren't you? yeah my brother had a baby not too long ago and i haven't seen him much lol

evilford
September 5th 2013


22557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"well you're not that young you're like 28 aren't you?"

well fuck you too haha

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 5th 2013


19749 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol i'm 28 too man i don't mean it like that. :3 Just saying it's better than having kids when you're 19 or something i mean THAT'S too young.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 5th 2013


19749 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

go away multiple skele alts!

evilford
September 5th 2013


22557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

yeah I gotcha, I just meant as opposed to my parents who had me in their late 30s

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 5th 2013


19749 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah my parents had me me in their 30s too. I guess we're still young but I feel old these days ya know?

Mister Twister
December 8th 2013


1551 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I kind of want to bump this to a 4.5

KILL
December 8th 2013


71750 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

go on then

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

evilford
December 8th 2013


22557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

You should

CaptainDooRight
December 8th 2013


29131 Comments


ah


Digging: Kangding Ray - Solens Arc

Ovrot
May 9th 2014


10494 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

title track so good

Mister Twister
May 9th 2014


1551 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

victims > t/t tho

Wadlez
May 25th 2014


4087 Comments


BEWARE!!!!!!!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy