Volcanic Queen Lumyth
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2013



6736 Comments


The've been pretty slammed by all the new releases,

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
February 12th 2013



4339 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

@Ipod
Thanks for catching that typo, man. I'll fix it up.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2013



6736 Comments


If that's all anybody can find dude, you're doing pretty well

Graveyard
February 18th 2013



5399 Comments


A new EP, compilation and website are in the works atm

It's going to be a great year

SowingSeason
Emeritus
February 18th 2013



14513 Comments


Great review, some unnecessary, commas though.

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
February 18th 2013



4339 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

That's a habit of mine sometimes. I'll take a look at it tonight and edit stuff out. Thanks for the feedback, Sowing.

Graveyard
February 25th 2013



5399 Comments


bump bump bumpness

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
March 5th 2013



4339 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

@Silent
Yeah this was a good one. How's your stuff going? I heard the song you did as a tribute for your deceased friend- that one was really great, sweet melodies on that one.

Rail
March 5th 2013



485 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Enjoying this a lot more than your first release, Grave. The vocals on that took me out of it at times, but this one is lush.

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
March 5th 2013



4339 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

@Silent
Oh, cool. And yeah, it's been while since I heard it but I dug the psych folk feel of that song (especially that mandolin/guitar tone you were doing- had like a real 'Indian' feel to it), and I was hoping that was the direction you were going to head into. It would be interesting to see you step out of that as well, I'm looking forward to it. When do you think you'll be finished?

Graveyard
March 5th 2013



5399 Comments


Cheers guyz

Lumyth and my self-titled EP will be released in a physical format pretty soon (via cassette limited to about 30 copies each) and I can't wait for your next release potsy

CaptainDooRight
April 4th 2013



26555 Comments


sweet


Digging: Deniro Farrar - The Patriarch II

Cygnatti
April 22nd 2013



20129 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

still don't know how to feel about this one.

Digging: Lo-Fang - Blue Film

Graveyard
May 8th 2013



5399 Comments


it's a grower for some

common sounds for uncommon people

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
May 8th 2013



18279 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Still gotta check this.

Digging: Benoit Pioulard - Hymnal Remixes

Graveyard
May 8th 2013



5399 Comments


it's still here

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
May 8th 2013



18279 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

So I see.

Might listen tomorrow if I remember.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
May 9th 2013



18279 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Will check that too.

Graveyard
May 9th 2013



5399 Comments


yea it rules

lots of sunz n cockz

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
May 9th 2013



18279 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is really good.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy