Shai Hulud Reach Beyond the Sun
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2013


50960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Is Refute a hardcore band name yet?

Digging: Friendzone - Collection 1

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2013


28838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9

I liek killswitch enshaveg

Digging: Charli XCX - Sucker

RosaParks
February 17th 2013


15056 Comments


yeah this band really got boring once everyone started liking them glad i changed my mind so i could be cool

sniper
February 18th 2013


19079 Comments


yo is this album really that good

consumer
February 18th 2013


14 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Damn this album is SO GOOD! Seriously what Misanthropy should have been...

consumer
February 18th 2013


14 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Also I hate to be that guy but I really do see these guys, Converge and Misery Signals as the three best metalcore bands in a genre that is for the most part shit.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013


22090 Comments


Is Refute a hardcore band name yet?

Sounds like a bad Refused covers band

Digging: Andy Stott - Faith in Strangers

Ponton
Emeritus
February 18th 2013


5828 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

lifted to this album

now i look like that

Digging: Gates - Bloom and Breathe

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013


22090 Comments


like a jpg

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013


22090 Comments


when will people learn to png

BigPleb
February 18th 2013


38165 Comments


4.5 avg rating haha

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

pmmets07
February 18th 2013


5934 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i'm curious to see what the avg rating would be if the original review was a 3.0 or 3.5

MichaelSnoxall
February 18th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

It would be roughly the same. Believe it or not, people actually can form their own opinions!111!!!!!!1!!111

pmmets07
February 18th 2013


5934 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i definitely think it would be lower. that's not to say this isn't a great album though, i'm probably
gonna bump up my rating soon

BigPleb
February 18th 2013


38165 Comments


One of the singles they released i dug hard, may have to check this.

MichaelSnoxall
February 18th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Not really. If anything, this review hyped it too much, leaving more people disappointed.

BigPleb
February 18th 2013


38165 Comments


I'd be surprised if I dig this is as hard as the reviewer did, never checked these guys before anyhow

MichaelSnoxall
February 18th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

damn dude, better remedy that


Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013


8026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I doubt you'll like this as much as Adam because this album hits him in the high school

BigPleb
February 18th 2013


38165 Comments


What's their most accessible release Snox?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy