Coheed and Cambria The Afterman: Descension
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Yazz_Flute
February 9th 2013


18929 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

cool

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 9th 2013


29139 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

haha me too

CutMan
February 9th 2013


1851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fantastic song, though.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
February 9th 2013


19327 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Listened to the first 5 tracks in the car today. First few tracks were great but I started to lose interest...obviously, I'll have to listen to the whole thing multiple times though. If Ascension was a 3.5, my crystal ball is telling me this will be a 2.5.

Digging: FKA Twigs - M3LL155X

foxxxythnksustnk
February 9th 2013


2132 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

smash it

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
February 9th 2013


19327 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Don't forget I'm a prick about ratings now

foxxxythnksustnk
February 9th 2013


2132 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

plz forget this released just continue living i dont want to see it bcuz then its real..........

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 9th 2013


29139 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

sowing can i just tell u how much i respect u for not departing from the .5 increments



mad love man u got respect for your roots and that is something we can all get behind

foxxxythnksustnk
February 9th 2013


2132 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hahaha

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
February 9th 2013


19327 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Don't worry I usually only have 1-2 hours free on my weekdays anymore and it is usually spent writing lesson plans or performing essential functions like shaving or pooping (sometimes I don't even have time for those, and I wish I was joking).



I'll be surprised if I have the time to rate this any time soon. The only thing that has happened for me musically in the past month is that I became obsessed with the Silversun Pickups and I bought the new Taylor Swift CD so that I could listen to the Target exclusive bonus tracks.



Yep, that's what I've become.



Haha acad thanks for the respect normally Idgaf about sputprops but coming from you that goes straight to my heart

foxxxythnksustnk
February 9th 2013


2132 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wow a look into the diary of sowing i feel like a very important person thank you so much :')

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 9th 2013


29139 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

try shaving and pooping at the same time



why or when you can and

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
February 9th 2013


19327 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I have done that. Sadly.

south_of_heaven 11
February 9th 2013


5448 Comments


1. Notices it is a new Coheed album
2. Gets excited
3. Glances at reviewer's name: it's John! Hi John!
4. Quickly glances at review score.
5. GOD DAMNIT

Iluvatar
Emeritus
February 9th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 2.3 | Sound Off

best post in thread

AtomicWaste
Staff Reviewer
February 10th 2013


2158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

"Don't worry I usually only have 1-2 hours free on my weekdays anymore and it is usually spent writing lesson plans or performing essential functions like shaving or pooping (sometimes I don't even have time for those, and I wish I was joking)."



Shit and LP at the same time, dude. That's what laptops are for. Gives you another couple minutes.

Storm In A Teacup
February 10th 2013


13625 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Scratch the 2.5 this is a 5 again. I started singing along to every song today.

johnnydeking29
February 10th 2013


10452 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You trippin again Storm?

Storm In A Teacup
February 10th 2013


13625 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Tripping on what? No I just gave this a third chance and you know how that goes.

johnnydeking29
February 10th 2013


10452 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Fair nuff, I think it's growing a bit on me but Iron Fist is boring



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy