Coheed and Cambria The Afterman: Descension
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
February 8th 2013


76826 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

o m g

johnnydeking29
February 8th 2013


10686 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Sentry rules but is overrated

Digging: The Fall of Troy - OK

johnnydeking29
February 8th 2013


10686 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

And the Hard Sell is like Coheed's version of Young Lust (Floyd)

Arron
February 8th 2013


62 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This review reads like a jealous teenager living with his Mom in the basement who's just a slight

envious of the band's success and is down in the dumps about reviewing something that they know they

could never have achieved. 2.3, WTF you smoking?

KILL
February 8th 2013


76826 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

nah ur taste in music is just really bad you faux progging gonk

Arron
February 8th 2013


62 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

We cross over on quite a few bands actually so your logic is apparently, fundamentally flawed.

KILL
February 8th 2013


76826 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

u may use big words but my brain sees through your fluff to find out rly ur fav bands are kanivool and deftones and other ALT prog which is aka prog for kiddies come on dude you can do better than that at least jam rush or something

johnnydeking29
February 8th 2013


10686 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

""Number City" is a legitimately fun pop gem"

Classic example of shitty music journalism

Arron
February 8th 2013


62 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like a lot more stuff than what i've rated, I noticed I haven't really reviewed all the bands I like.

Also I do like rush. Yes, genesis are cool too. I love all that stuff too, list goes on. But at the end of the day that's your opinion, people can like what they want ;)

KILL
February 8th 2013


76826 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i know all

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 8th 2013


29438 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

my songs knoooooooooo what u did in the daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Killerhit
February 8th 2013


5913 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dang foreigners

MikeC26
February 8th 2013


3288 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

why would i rate an album i haven't even heard?

MikeC26
February 8th 2013


3288 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

a lot of my friends have always had raging boners over this band but i've never understood it, to each his own though!

Storm In A Teacup
February 8th 2013


14496 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Jw cuz u sed u were tired of hearing about this underrated band and some ppl here rate albums they haven't heard by bands they didn't like beforehand.



Happens a lot.

Storm In A Teacup
February 8th 2013


14496 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I'm jealous of your avatar.

jmh886
February 8th 2013


1373 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sentry the defiant is turning into one of my favorite coheed songs ever.

Arron
February 8th 2013


62 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

If ya'll hated the band/album so much I'm sure you wouldn't sit here hating it all the time? or is there nothing better to do? XD

Yazz_Flute
February 8th 2013


18936 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

XD

KILL
February 8th 2013


76826 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

can bet anyone who rated this over a 4 hasnt heard caress of steel



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy