Bullet for My Valentine Temper Temper
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
johnnydeking29
February 11th 2013


9063 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Maybe it just sounds great relative to the rest of this shit idk haven't relistened

Digging: Dark Tranquillity - Character

VermicideReloadead
February 11th 2013


1433 Comments


I relistened this album at least 5 times, and belive it is awful. Also I was a great fan of tears don't fall when I was in middle school, that songs is good in its own terms and is enjoyable. But the part 2 is just garbage, is like comparing the first part of operation mindcrime with the second part which is inferior.

VermicideReloadead
February 11th 2013


1433 Comments


Well, this album should be lost in the deepest oblivion. Now I'm Hearin Dreaming Neon Black and Hatebreeder.

sixdegrees
February 11th 2013


17080 Comments


"I relistened this album at least 5 times"

lol i'm sorry

Digging: School Food Punishment - Air Feel, Color Swim

ChopSuey
February 11th 2013


2392 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

this album will be forgotten in the next month or 2.

VermicideReloadead
February 11th 2013


1433 Comments


Dude, my girlfriend downloaded this piece of crap and she play this constantly, that's the reason why I relistened. Riot and the self titled track are really, really annoying.

johnnydeking29
February 11th 2013


9063 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Well, this album should be lost in the deepest oblivion. Now I'm Hearin Dreaming Neon Black and Hatebreeder.

Just like you damn well should be :]

NeoSpaz
February 11th 2013


4518 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

fuck i feel bad for you man

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


21086 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Dude, my girlfriend downloaded this piece of crap and she play this constantly


You mean ex-girlfriend, right?

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


21959 Comments


you're funny you should join youtube

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


21086 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

You know whats funnier than youtube?








the positive rating system

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


21959 Comments


only funny if you're a dumbass who refuses to recognise its obvious merits

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


21086 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Name one

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


7041 Comments


Speaking of youtube:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvQAQKh4RIE

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


21959 Comments


Just read this

http://rateyourmusic.com/list/SellMeAGod/why_i_rate__a_word_about_thee_benefits_of_a_positive_rating_model

ChopSuey
February 11th 2013


2392 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

you still cant get over it

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


21086 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I just like messing with him :P

But honestly fish that's pretty much how I rate things, yet for me it fits with Sputniks rating system as well. Very poor/1.5 albums for me have some redeemable qualities about them like this has some catchy riffs and melodies here and there, but as a whole album its pretty bad.

NeoSpaz
February 11th 2013


4518 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

yeah it has its benefits definitely

afoolonahill
February 13th 2013


106 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I mean, their pretty good musicians and stuff but Tuck really needs to stop thinking that generic 'rough boy' metal cheese is cool.

'Good vibes' haha

NeoSpaz
February 13th 2013


4518 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Tuck is just a dick now



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy