Wil Wagner Laika
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
dimsim3478
February 20th 2013



3944 Comments


Spare come to the show on Sunday in Footscray with The Bennies and Bomb!

Digging: Trophy Scars - Holy Vacants

Spare
February 20th 2013



5223 Comments


i'm going to all three of those fuckers!

Macros
February 25th 2013



149 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

'yea i was plannin on moving to melbs a few days after the smith st show in port macquarie and boz was just like "yea you can stay on our couch for a couple weeks til you find a joint" and i was like "sick" and now here we are. rad dudes. the bennies live here too'

So youre the one Wil was talking about on the j's


Scoot
February 25th 2013



17477 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that's awesome spare tell him he's amazing from sputnik

Digging: Acme - To Reduce the Choir to One Soloist

MichaelSnoxall
March 6th 2013



12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

finally checked this out. I don't know if I'm thankful or regretting it.

man-tears.

NeoSpaz
March 6th 2013



4500 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's ok snox, be brave

wabbit
March 6th 2013



6742 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fucking pets

NeoSpaz
March 7th 2013



4500 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

shhhh no more tears

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2013



18570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

oh damn i didn't know this was the vocalist of the smith street band. sounds awesome.

Digging: Somos - Temple of Plenty

EaglesBecomeVultures
March 12th 2013



5049 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sweet av atari game is mega underrated

Digging: Saintseneca - Dark Arc

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2013



18570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thanks do you know about the wind waker HD?

Kris.
March 12th 2013



11307 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

majoras mask is better

EaglesBecomeVultures
March 12th 2013



5049 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

of course it is dude get out of here with that shit

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2013



18570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no comment

Kris.
March 12th 2013



11307 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

can't tell if that was sarcasm but majora's mask >>>>>>>>>>>> any game you can think of lets be honest for a minute


windwaker still rules hard though don't get me wrong i fucking love that game might pick up a wiiu just to play the hd version

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2013



18570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i've never actually beat marjora's mask it's on my bucket list

Kris.
March 12th 2013



11307 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

daaaaaaaaang bro get on that. the ending always makes me tear up a little

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2013



18570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's weird cause I consider myself to be such a zelda fanboy and haven't even played through majora's mask. I have a zelda collectors edition on gamecube that has ocarina, majora's mask and the first 2 zelda's on the NES so I need to bust it out. When I was a kid I found the game frusterating because I wanted to take my time but i don't think i knew what i was doing.

Kris.
March 12th 2013



11307 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

that sucks bro. been playing zelda games since i popped out of the womb pretty much and i can easily say that majora's mask is by far my favorite.

i still haven't played skyward sword tho but fuck the wii ugh

tragic.details
March 12th 2013



622 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Majora's Mask is easily my favorite Zelda game, definitely one of my favorite games overall.

And Skyward Sword is ehh. I've had it since release but still haven't finished it because it's so fucking rigorous playing it.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy