Wil Wagner Laika
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MichaelSnoxall
April 15th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

no way man i'm freeeeeeeeeeee

Storm In A Teacup
April 15th 2013


13228 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Weirdly this was a topic of conversation at my friends last night and there was 10 of us all talkimg about it and only one guy said he doesn't shave then all the girls said he was gross and shouldn't even get laid until he does. Lol



Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

potsy if we ever date can we agree to shave so that it doesnt get awkward

Storm In A Teacup
April 15th 2013


13228 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah it got weirder but I'm not telling

MichaelSnoxall
April 15th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I've never had a girl who thought it was gross that I didn't shave

FourthReich
April 15th 2013


18140 Comments


wish I wouldn't have clicked on this page

MichaelSnoxall
April 15th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I tried shaving once and it was the itchiest, most hell-filled week or so of my life. Never again.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2013


10383 Comments


Yeah, a lot of girls definitely have different opinions on it

Some of the raunchy ones like if you keep hair down there, but like, at the same time, if they're going to end up giving you head then of course it'd be more pleasurable for them to actually know what they're doing, and not cough up hairballs

Or Snoxballs

Digging: Thou - Heathen

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
April 15th 2013


10383 Comments


Ah, I see I see, yeah that's tough territory. Once I start shaving some of it I feel compelled to keep going, but there isn't any definitive point where I can stop. Woes of manhood, I tell ya

MichaelSnoxall
April 15th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I also don't trust myself with sharp instruments around my ass, balls and penis. I don't even shave my pubes because I had a bad experience trimming it...I...have a crippling fear of scissors now

NeoSpaz
April 15th 2013


4519 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

trimming is chill, shaving uhhh nope

MichaelSnoxall
April 15th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I would do it on a regular basis if it didn't itch so damn much. like does it stop itching if you do it continuously????

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2013


7159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dude trim your pubes, don't fucking shave them. Normal people don't have an attraction to pre-pubescent dick.

Storm In A Teacup
April 15th 2013


13228 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Lots of girls do

demigod!
April 15th 2013


45266 Comments


jesus why do i keep opening this thread lol.

i remember once i shaved down there right down to the skin at the end of tenth grade (middle of june, great time to do that), fuck that was an experience i wouldn't wish on my greatest enemy

Digging: Black Sabbath - Master of Reality

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2013


7159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

can't believe how deep this thread has gotten into pube discussion though.

MichaelSnoxall
April 15th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yeah nah I'm just gonna keep it all au naturel

JumpTheF**kUp
April 15th 2013


2716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i kind of like shaving because when it grows back it looks real clean and nice but fucking hell the itchiness makes me want to kill myself

Storm In A Teacup
April 15th 2013


13228 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah demo I made that mistake too. Also cut my balls and penis before that is fuckin frightening

demigod!
April 15th 2013


45266 Comments


never had such a volatile combination of itch and irriation

and of course i had school that day, so its not like i could just sit at home and scratch my crotch all day



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy