Silverstein This Is How the Wind Shifts
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 21st 2013



18622 Comments


manipulated the system :3

Digging: Somos - Temple of Plenty

Azn.
June 21st 2013



5324 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Still pretty much just catchy hooks
No offense andcas but I would expect you to like this

it is remarkably done, and the hooks are excellently written...but in terms of musical value I can't value it that much

Digging: Saintseneca - Dark Arc

Ecnalzen
June 21st 2013



5859 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Lyrically it is pretty interesting. Musically, though, its pretty much same old, same old.

Calc
June 21st 2013



10878 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"I've noticed an album's ratings are affected quite a bit by the reviews themselves which is why the ratings may seem off sometimes. I guarantee if I would have given this a poor review the average rating would be lower than a 4. it's da power of persuasion!"

I know I said this exact same thing when you first wrote this review.

NeoSpaz
June 24th 2013



4506 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

this is sweeet. still rules

toxin.
June 24th 2013



11821 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this would be a 3.8 minimum, probably a 3.9, if this were a negative review, let's keep it real

Gyromania
June 29th 2013



14653 Comments


surprised how good this is so far

Ecnalzen
June 29th 2013



5859 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I lose more interest in this as time passes by. I wouldnt be surprised if pretty soon the only song I am gonna care about still will be Massachusetts.

MosesMalone
July 16th 2013



1824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Just like short songs this is too short, sweet, hooky, and energetic to not be amazing.

joshieboy12345
July 16th 2013



5256 Comments


Should listen to this again.

Digging: For The Fallen Dreams - Heavy Hearts

Azn.
July 17th 2013



5324 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah same, this wore off pretty fast for me

KenboSlice
August 8th 2013



844 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm honestly thinking about upping my rating...this is one of the few albums that I can't skip a song on.

SirDazza28
August 8th 2013



379 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah every song is great.

KenboSlice
August 8th 2013



844 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Even the little interlude tracks aren't that bad.

Hawks
August 10th 2013



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah this is really great. Their second best imo.

SabertoothMonocle
August 10th 2013



492 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

what do you think is their best, Hawks?

Hawks
August 10th 2013



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Discovering the Waterfront is my favorite.

loveisamixtape
August 10th 2013



5782 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is easily their best imo

Hawks
August 10th 2013



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Not gonna argue with that.

dtsanchez
August 27th 2013



4 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

good album. ok not really that original as you cant be that in post hardcore but i like it that way :P



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy