Silverstein This Is How the Wind Shifts
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
toxin.
February 17th 2013



12266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

idk i'm so mad i'm not even sure if i'm mad anymore

toxin.
February 17th 2013



12266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thanks dude that compliment calmed me down enough to know i'm pretty mad

MeatSalad
February 17th 2013



14430 Comments


her sick flow will calm you into a lull

Digging: Mr. Bungle - California

NeoSpaz
February 17th 2013



4518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

now all we need is some mud and this bitchfight will be complete.

toxin.
February 17th 2013



12266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I can't
I broke up with her
it hurts too deep to listen to her

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2013



19638 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

My review has nothing to do with the high ratings for this

Digging: The Who - Tommy

NeoSpaz
February 17th 2013



4518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

hahahahaahahah

toxin.
February 17th 2013



12266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"My review has nothing to do with the high ratings for this "

give yourself some credit, you prob convinced some people to check this out with your review. although actually there's a chance that you actually brought the rating down since non-fans (who need the convincing) would prob rate lower than fans lol

NeoSpaz
February 17th 2013



4518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i checked this out based on this review, but it didn't have a great effect on my rating, i really do dig this a lot

toxin.
February 17th 2013



12266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

??
that wasn't my point though
I bet the avg rating of Silverstein fans on this thing is like 4.2 or something and the average rating of non-Silverstein fans is like 3.6, and he's increasing the weighting of the latter group by getting more of them to check it out
I'd hope his review doesn't actually make you think, "well Atari 4'd this so I guess imma 4 this too" although this happens all the time with staff (Taylor Swift and Mumford and Sons come to mind)

MeatSalad
February 17th 2013



14430 Comments


or a 0

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2013



19638 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well I'm glad the review convinced some people to check the album out but it's not like my opinion is extremely popular around here.

Ecnalzen
February 17th 2013



6495 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Silverstein and Anberlin? Pssh...

Worst. Bands. Ever.

NeoSpaz
February 17th 2013



4518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

You hold more sway then you think Atari

toxin.
February 17th 2013



12266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"rly u think the average rating of non-slverstein fans is a 3.6? probably more like a 2.6"
well yeah prob I mean not all silverstein not-fans are like you. I'm not a Silverstein fan and I still enjoy this, but maybe it's like a 3.4 yeah

NeoSpaz
February 17th 2013



4518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

even more reason to have increment ratings for all

toxin.
February 17th 2013



12266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

when I said maybe it's a 3.4, the antecedent of it was "the average rating of non-silverstein fans"
I'm prob ok with non incremental ratings except for 4.5s and 5s, like 4.1 4.2 4.3... 5.0 would be nice

NeoSpaz
February 17th 2013



4518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

yea. i agree.

like .1 .2 .3 .4 would just give a bit more room for self accuracy

NeoSpaz
February 17th 2013



4518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

by increments i meant .1 .2 not .5 so sorry if that confused you

toxin.
February 17th 2013



12266 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

never mind I thought you were replying to me and you might not have been, just disregard my comments



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy