Silverstein This Is How the Wind Shifts
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NeoSpaz
February 11th 2013


4519 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

nah I'm good

johnnydeking29
February 11th 2013


9144 Comments


Ice floe nowhere to gooooo

Digging: Sonic Youth - Goo

toxin.
February 11th 2013


12496 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"yankeedudel = a user who wishes he was potsy or intotheshit but fails miserably and continues to embarass himself in threads."

that anyone would ever want to be either of those users shows how pathetic this userbase is
sadly this is probably true

toxin.
February 11th 2013


12496 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i don't get it, how did fun win best new artist

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


21967 Comments


that anyone would ever want to be either of those users shows how pathetic this userbase is [2]

Ecnalzen
February 11th 2013


6566 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I heard Fun's album played at my work a few times and I didn't really like much except the singles that I have already heard. We have also been playing some GOTYE, which I thought was actually pretty cool.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 13th 2013


21967 Comments


This is turning into one of those albums which I really enjoy when I'm listening to it but when I'm not I have barely any motivation to return to it and can't remember how most of those songs go

Ecnalzen
February 15th 2013


6566 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Is someone else singing on Arrivals? It sounds different than normal.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 15th 2013


50455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

The guitarist

Man playing This Is How and The Wind Shifts at the same time is the best

Digging: Viper the Rapper - You'll Cowards Don't Even Smoke Crack

Ecnalzen
February 15th 2013


6566 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It is pretty cool. It's kind of a bitch to get them lined up though. Has someone made a Youtube video of them combined yet?

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 15th 2013


50455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

If you use garageband or audacity or whatever you just line up where the music really starts and the waves are all big right there so it's easy

Ecnalzen
February 15th 2013


6566 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I didn't think about that. Nice.

I like the guitarist's voice. It'd be cool if he started singing cleans more often. I get tired of Shane's singing voice every now and then.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
February 15th 2013


21967 Comments


There's a soundcloud link in the 4.5 review

Ecnalzen
February 15th 2013


6566 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Sweet, less work for me.

That was cool. It was a few seconds off when I did it myself with two different media players. It was nice to hear it combined and lined up correctly.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 16th 2013


19790 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn this is number 2 in the popular albums now!

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

NeoSpaz
February 16th 2013


4519 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

well deserved

Sniff
February 16th 2013


1162 Comments


U aware this the worst band ever?

Ecnalzen
February 16th 2013


6566 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nope. Thanks for letting us on the big secret. We will make sure to tell our friends.

NeoSpaz
February 17th 2013


4519 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

To the towers men, we must alert the masses!

sixdegrees
February 17th 2013


17149 Comments


sniff droppin knowledge bombs itt

Digging: 10Minimal - Aluminum World



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy