Silverstein This Is How the Wind Shifts
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
anarchistfish
February 11th 2013


25707 Comments


that anyone would ever want to be either of those users shows how pathetic this userbase is [2]

Digging: Azizi Gibson - A New Life

Ecnalzen
February 11th 2013


7069 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I heard Fun's album played at my work a few times and I didn't really like much except the singles that I have already heard. We have also been playing some GOTYE, which I thought was actually pretty cool.

anarchistfish
February 13th 2013


25707 Comments


This is turning into one of those albums which I really enjoy when I'm listening to it but when I'm not I have barely any motivation to return to it and can't remember how most of those songs go

Ecnalzen
February 15th 2013


7069 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Is someone else singing on Arrivals? It sounds different than normal.

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
February 15th 2013


54923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

The guitarist



Man playing This Is How and The Wind Shifts at the same time is the best

Ecnalzen
February 15th 2013


7069 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It is pretty cool. It's kind of a bitch to get them lined up though. Has someone made a Youtube video of them combined yet?

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
February 15th 2013


54923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

If you use garageband or audacity or whatever you just line up where the music really starts and the waves are all big right there so it's easy

Ecnalzen
February 15th 2013


7069 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I didn't think about that. Nice.



I like the guitarist's voice. It'd be cool if he started singing cleans more often. I get tired of Shane's singing voice every now and then.

anarchistfish
February 15th 2013


25707 Comments


There's a soundcloud link in the 4.5 review

Ecnalzen
February 15th 2013


7069 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sweet, less work for me.



That was cool. It was a few seconds off when I did it myself with two different media players. It was nice to hear it combined and lined up correctly.

Atari
Staff Reviewer
February 16th 2013


22398 Comments


damn this is number 2 in the popular albums now!

NeoSpaz
February 16th 2013


4529 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

well deserved

Sniff
February 16th 2013


3593 Comments


U aware this the worst band ever?

Digging: Nasvikensmaffian - Knivad fran Krogen

Ecnalzen
February 16th 2013


7069 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nope. Thanks for letting us on the big secret. We will make sure to tell our friends.

NeoSpaz
February 17th 2013


4529 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

To the towers men, we must alert the masses!

sixdegrees
February 17th 2013


23875 Comments


sniff droppin knowledge bombs itt

Digging: Interaccion - Extension de los significados

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2013


54923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Fun band

Trebor.
Staff Reviewer
February 17th 2013


54923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

RIP

NeoSpaz
February 17th 2013


4529 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

It was a simpler time

Calc
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2013


15561 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

if anyone other than atari wrote this the average rating would be .3-.4 points lower

Digging: Iglooghost - Chalk Shrine



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy