Coroner No More Color
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2013


19933 Comments


"Atari: well, thats a good point, but i dont want to repeat what already has been said about an album, there being plenty of others that no one knows or understand because a lack of review or a bad written one."

yeah that makes sense You should review whatever your heart desires. My point is just that if there's a particular album you're really passionate about you should review it regardless of how many reviews there are. But i like your plan...keep reviewing awesome metal albums that people haven't heard/reviewed.



Digging: Coldworld - Melancholie

CaptainDooRight
February 12th 2013


29966 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

geadom ftw

Digging: Fleurety - Min Tid Skal Komme

facupm
February 13th 2013


8068 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

metal lives ͏͏͏͏͏͏͏͏͏͏͏ ▒

Digging: Dissect - Swallow Swouming Mass

facupm
February 13th 2013


8068 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

we'll carry the Metal torch till the end

Geadom
February 13th 2013


2813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

PICTURES MOVE FASSSSSSSSSSST
THE END IN SIGHTTTT

Geadom
February 18th 2013


2813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

BUT I WILL BREAAAKKK

facupm
February 18th 2013


8068 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah this album rules, at first it wasnt as impressive as Mental Vortex, but it grew on me a lot

evilford
February 18th 2013


22828 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Same w/ me, wasn't big on this at first but it grew on me insanely

Digging: Burial (NL) - Relinquished Souls

Geadom
February 23rd 2013


2813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

THE LAWWWSSS OFF TIMEEEEEEE

This album is fucking amazing, is a shame it rests on the shadow of Mental Vortex, because when you dissect it for what it is, its highly addictive and brilliant.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013


21474 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like this more than mental vortex tbh

Digging: Aspherium - The Fall of Therenia

MichaelSnoxall
February 23rd 2013


12163 Comments


that's because this is better

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013


21474 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Fuck Michael likes this more nvm mental is better

MichaelSnoxall
February 23rd 2013


12163 Comments


I like how you're trying to act elite to fit in with the people that hate me





it's cute

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013


21474 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dude I'm like the first person who hated you are u serious. plus hating u isn't elite you're not that special bro sorry

MichaelSnoxall
February 23rd 2013


12163 Comments


You misread my comment, I'm not doubting your hate, I just find it funny how you're trying to act elite about your taste

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013


21474 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

But I'm not so none of what you said makes sense good job

Geadom
February 23rd 2013


2813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They both are fucking immense and have enough things to make them stand on their own.

READ MY SCARS...

DONT ASK ME WHYYYY!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013


21474 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

MISTRESS OF DECEPTION


DAUGHTER OF DEATH

Geadom
February 27th 2013


2813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

MY CRY ECHOES ON A NAKED WALL
COLD AS A CRYSTAL
NUMBERED HOURS CREEPING
INSANITY STRANGLES REALITY...

facupm
March 23rd 2013


8068 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hell Lasst Entertainment is sooo good



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy