Coroner No More Color
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
evilford
February 4th 2013


22813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

STOP IT NAOOOOOOO

Digging: Burial (NL) - Relinquished Souls

Geadom
February 11th 2013


2813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

COS IN FACT, YOU´RE INNOCENT!

evilford
February 11th 2013


22813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

LIKE A NEWBORRRN CHIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEELLDLDDDD

Geadom
February 11th 2013


2813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Wanted to review Mental Vortex, but KILL´s review is already perfect. Might do one for the compilation, tho.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


19918 Comments


you should still review it man

Digging: Transit - Joyride

Geadom
February 11th 2013


2813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No point if the album has a good review already. Just albums with subpar reviews or none at all.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013


19918 Comments


i disagree. i don't care if there are 100 good reviews for the album nothing wrong with writing up another review if you're passionate about it.

evilford
February 11th 2013


22813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Haven't even heard the compilation...we're there any new tracks or just all prerecorded songs?

Geadom
February 11th 2013


2813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yes, it has some new tracks. I did a soundoff for it a while ago, check it out:

http://www.sputnikmusic.com/soundoff.php?albumid=62833

Geadom
February 11th 2013


2813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Atari: well, thats a good point, but i dont want to repeat what already has been said about an album, there being plenty of others that no one knows or understand because a lack of review or a bad written one.

evilford
February 12th 2013


22813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol wow dude nice soundoff, I'll check those fer sher once I get a chance m/

Geadom
February 12th 2013


2813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

IDENTITY IS LOST!

facupm
February 12th 2013


8028 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Cool but i prefer Mental Vortex..

Digging: Dissect - Swallow Swouming Mass

CaptainDooRight
February 12th 2013


29891 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

m/


Digging: Impetuous Ritual - Unholy Congregation of Hypocritical Ambivalence

facupm
February 12th 2013


8028 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Review is excellent too

CaptainDooRight
February 12th 2013


29891 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

m/


evilford
February 12th 2013


22813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

MV is ever so slightly better yeah but this is slaytastic

CaptainDooRight
February 12th 2013


29891 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ever so m/

facupm
February 12th 2013


8028 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pos'd hard.

Geadom
February 12th 2013


2813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Facu this one is /m too, let it grow bro.

I had this at 4.5 because i compared it to MV, but when i analized the album on its own merits, i found myself hooked with this beast of a record.

Thanks for the pos guys, might write a review for the s/t compilation, its the only thing left to review from this bands.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy