Coroner No More Color
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
evilford
February 4th 2013



22369 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

STOP IT NAOOOOOOO

Digging: Afflicted - Prodigal Sun

Geadom
February 11th 2013



2811 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

COS IN FACT, YOU´RE INNOCENT!

evilford
February 11th 2013



22369 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

LIKE A NEWBORRRN CHIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEELLDLDDDD

Geadom
February 11th 2013



2811 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Wanted to review Mental Vortex, but KILL´s review is already perfect. Might do one for the compilation, tho.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013



19672 Comments


you should still review it man

Geadom
February 11th 2013



2811 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No point if the album has a good review already. Just albums with subpar reviews or none at all.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 11th 2013



19672 Comments


i disagree. i don't care if there are 100 good reviews for the album nothing wrong with writing up another review if you're passionate about it.

evilford
February 11th 2013



22369 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Haven't even heard the compilation...we're there any new tracks or just all prerecorded songs?

Geadom
February 11th 2013



2811 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yes, it has some new tracks. I did a soundoff for it a while ago, check it out:

http://www.sputnikmusic.com/soundoff.php?albumid=62833

Geadom
February 11th 2013



2811 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Atari: well, thats a good point, but i dont want to repeat what already has been said about an album, there being plenty of others that no one knows or understand because a lack of review or a bad written one.

evilford
February 12th 2013



22369 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol wow dude nice soundoff, I'll check those fer sher once I get a chance m/

Geadom
February 12th 2013



2811 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

IDENTITY IS LOST!

facupm
February 12th 2013



7456 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Cool but i prefer Mental Vortex..

CaptainDooRight
February 12th 2013



28856 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

m/


facupm
February 12th 2013



7456 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Review is excellent too

CaptainDooRight
February 12th 2013



28856 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

m/


evilford
February 12th 2013



22369 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

MV is ever so slightly better yeah but this is slaytastic

CaptainDooRight
February 12th 2013



28856 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ever so m/

facupm
February 12th 2013



7456 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pos'd hard.

Geadom
February 12th 2013



2811 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Facu this one is /m too, let it grow bro.

I had this at 4.5 because i compared it to MV, but when i analized the album on its own merits, i found myself hooked with this beast of a record.

Thanks for the pos guys, might write a review for the s/t compilation, its the only thing left to review from this bands.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy