Cult of Luna Vertikal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JAV
January 24th 2013


1996 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Anyone know why Klas isn't on this one?

Ignimbrite
January 24th 2013


5555 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

He left the band.

Digging: Sufjan Stevens - Carrie and Lowell

Relinquished
January 24th 2013


27683 Comments


fantano let me down hard. he didn't know what the hell he was talking about.

eternium
January 24th 2013


16352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It sucks that he's gone but Cult of Luna is still Cult of Luna.

Relinquished
January 24th 2013


27683 Comments


I was crushed when I found out months ago but yeah it doesn't matter.

NocteDominum
January 24th 2013


7200 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

date is incorrect on this thing, this comes out on the 29th



What region you in dude, everywhere I read it's the 25th?

YankeeDudel
January 24th 2013


9330 Comments


every time I check a metal review from fantano its a 4-6, but the latest indie pop or trap rap will get an 8. hes gay.

Digging: Ashra - New Age of Earth

GiaNXGX
January 24th 2013


4867 Comments


summary reads awkwardly.

NocteDominum
January 24th 2013


7200 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

summary reads awkwardly.



Eh, gets the message through. It's just got a weird syntax.



GiaNXGX
January 24th 2013


4867 Comments


Anthony is a cool guy, he reviews great stuff once in' a while and seems to be a chill dude to hang out with (even tho claims being 'the internet busiest music nerd.) The only downside of his work is that it brings nasty popularity to kvlt stuff, nothing worse than hipsters digging a black metal tape for the sake of it (same goes with dickpitchforkmedia)

zxlkho
January 24th 2013


3482 Comments


I watch all of Fantano's reviews, but I take them all with a grain of salt.

YankeeDudel
January 24th 2013


9330 Comments


Gian that is an incredibly dumb thing to say.

90% of the time he just reviews the latest trendy album, so when he does review something a little more underground thats a good thing. Dont be hipster douche yourself.

MichaelSnoxall
January 24th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Fantano's review was spot on. Album was very disappointing. And even though I don't agree with this, great review. Pos.

MichaelSnoxall
January 24th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Gian that is an incredibly dumb thing to say.



90% of the time he just reviews the latest trendy album, so when he does review something a little more underground thats a good thing. Dont be hipster douche yourself.






BUT HE GAVE A MILDLY NEGATIVE REVIEW FOR IT. WHY BOTHER REVIEWING IF IT'S A NEGATIVE REVIEW, YANKEE?????????????????????????????

NocteDominum
January 24th 2013


7200 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks Snox, gues you can't please evertbody right? Also the fuck is Fantano?

MichaelSnoxall
January 24th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Also triple comment: the song had a wobble for like 20 seconds, I don't see how that constitutes as dubstep in any way

MichaelSnoxall
January 24th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Also the fuck is Fantano?





He's a Youtube reviewer who runs a channel called TheNeedleDrop.

sixdegrees
January 24th 2013


18331 Comments


ur forgetting the sick drops

Digging: Kendrick Lamar - Delete this album

YankeeDudel
January 24th 2013


9330 Comments


I wasnt talking about this album Snox ya thick headed mushroom. This is one of the trendy ones now. At least as far as metal goes. Im talkin about the stuff that is more obscure even to the ever knowledgable sputnik database.

mindleviticus
January 24th 2013


8405 Comments


I still can't believe people are arguing about the wobble; so short and who cares? This album might get a few more spins out of me but as of right now I don't like this as much as any of their other albums.

Digging: Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy