Cult of Luna Vertikal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
sixdegrees
January 24th 2013


17710 Comments


HELICOPTER DICK GO

Digging: Sputnik - Christmas At Our House

JAV
January 24th 2013


1972 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Anyone know why Klas isn't on this one?

Ignimbrite
January 24th 2013


5499 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

He left the band.

Relinquished
January 24th 2013


25919 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

fantano let me down hard. he didn't know what the hell he was talking about.

eternium
January 24th 2013


16340 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It sucks that he's gone but Cult of Luna is still Cult of Luna.

Relinquished
January 24th 2013


25919 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I was crushed when I found out months ago but yeah it doesn't matter.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
January 24th 2013


7127 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

date is incorrect on this thing, this comes out on the 29th

What region you in dude, everywhere I read it's the 25th?

YankeeDudel
January 24th 2013


9313 Comments


every time I check a metal review from fantano its a 4-6, but the latest indie pop or trap rap will get an 8. hes gay.

Digging: Taj Mahal Travellers - August 1974

GiaNXGX
January 24th 2013


4867 Comments


summary reads awkwardly.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
January 24th 2013


7127 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

summary reads awkwardly.

Eh, gets the message through. It's just got a weird syntax.


GiaNXGX
January 24th 2013


4867 Comments


Anthony is a cool guy, he reviews great stuff once in' a while and seems to be a chill dude to hang out with (even tho claims being 'the internet busiest music nerd.) The only downside of his work is that it brings nasty popularity to kvlt stuff, nothing worse than hipsters digging a black metal tape for the sake of it (same goes with dickpitchforkmedia)

zxlkho
January 24th 2013


3472 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I watch all of Fantano's reviews, but I take them all with a grain of salt.

YankeeDudel
January 24th 2013


9313 Comments


Gian that is an incredibly dumb thing to say.

90% of the time he just reviews the latest trendy album, so when he does review something a little more underground thats a good thing. Dont be hipster douche yourself.

MichaelSnoxall
January 24th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Fantano's review was spot on. Album was very disappointing. And even though I don't agree with this, great review. Pos.

MichaelSnoxall
January 24th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Gian that is an incredibly dumb thing to say.

90% of the time he just reviews the latest trendy album, so when he does review something a little more underground thats a good thing. Dont be hipster douche yourself.



BUT HE GAVE A MILDLY NEGATIVE REVIEW FOR IT. WHY BOTHER REVIEWING IF IT'S A NEGATIVE REVIEW, YANKEE?????????????????????????????

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
January 24th 2013


7127 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks Snox, gues you can't please evertbody right? Also the fuck is Fantano?

MichaelSnoxall
January 24th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Also triple comment: the song had a wobble for like 20 seconds, I don't see how that constitutes as dubstep in any way

MichaelSnoxall
January 24th 2013


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Also the fuck is Fantano?


He's a Youtube reviewer who runs a channel called TheNeedleDrop.

sixdegrees
January 24th 2013


17710 Comments


ur forgetting the sick drops

YankeeDudel
January 24th 2013


9313 Comments


I wasnt talking about this album Snox ya thick headed mushroom. This is one of the trendy ones now. At least as far as metal goes. Im talkin about the stuff that is more obscure even to the ever knowledgable sputnik database.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy