Spitfire Cult Fiction
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Nikkolae
January 22nd 2013


4877 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i've been working on a review for this guys but i always keep putting it off, nice to see you like this band, which is just so terribly underrated, review is kinda lazy though.

Digging: Modern Witch - Unknown Domain

TenSecondsToThink
January 22nd 2013


1249 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lazy is a good description of it. I wrote this in 1 1/2 hours and it's pretty hard and frustrating for
me to write because I'm a little German Nazi and I have to look up phrases or words all the time. I
just wanted this to have a review. It's obvious to me that anyone can write a better review, even
myself if I wanted.
Thanks for the positive feedback guys.

GringoSuave89
February 17th 2013


1055 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

welcome to the cult, TenSeconds. I love this band dearly, and miss them hard. Matt Beck is shredding with Feral King, though it's not the same =/

Digging: Mike Will Made-It - Ransom

JasonCarne
March 14th 2013


448 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol at the guy with the Emmure avatar calling this "generic and boring".

Digging: Nero Di Marte - Derivae

GringoSuave89
March 14th 2013


1055 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Also, to whoever said this album isn't as disgusting as the artwork, listen to the lyrics of Pro-Life.

wacknizzle
March 14th 2013


13703 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, this and Dead Next Door are great.

Digging: Phobocosm - Deprived

fromtheinside
March 14th 2013


19171 Comments


a metalcore classic

Digging: Techno Animal - The Brotherhood of the Bomb

TenSecondsToThink
May 17th 2013


1249 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This album is a horror movie. Been a while since I listened to it and I was actually kinda frightened to do it again. It's definitely still good though.

Suddy911
September 12th 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah its a scary album to listen to

suddykilljaywalkers
May 6th 2014


533 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the lyrics to in vitro are too good

chesse13
November 12th 2014


4301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

IVE BEEN CROSSED



OUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUT

Lethean
November 12th 2014


1003 Comments


this shit knocks

Digging: Psychonaut 4 / Happy Days / Dodsferd - The Great Depression I



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy