Spitfire Cult Fiction
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Nikkolae
January 22nd 2013


4900 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i've been working on a review for this guys but i always keep putting it off, nice to see you like this band, which is just so terribly underrated, review is kinda lazy though.

TenSecondsToThink
January 22nd 2013


1253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lazy is a good description of it. I wrote this in 1 1/2 hours and it's pretty hard and frustrating for
me to write because I'm a little German Nazi and I have to look up phrases or words all the time. I
just wanted this to have a review. It's obvious to me that anyone can write a better review, even
myself if I wanted.
Thanks for the positive feedback guys.

GringoSuave89
February 17th 2013


1069 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

welcome to the cult, TenSeconds. I love this band dearly, and miss them hard. Matt Beck is shredding with Feral King, though it's not the same =/

Digging: Periphery - Juggernaut: Omega

JasonCarne
March 14th 2013


453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol at the guy with the Emmure avatar calling this "generic and boring".

GringoSuave89
March 14th 2013


1069 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Also, to whoever said this album isn't as disgusting as the artwork, listen to the lyrics of Pro-Life.

wacknizzle
March 14th 2013


13734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, this and Dead Next Door are great.

fromtheinside
March 14th 2013


19389 Comments


...

TenSecondsToThink
May 17th 2013


1253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This album is a horror movie. Been a while since I listened to it and I was actually kinda frightened to do it again. It's definitely still good though.

Suddy911
September 12th 2013


1191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah its a scary album to listen to

suddykilljaywalkers
May 6th 2014


557 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the lyrics to in vitro are too good

chesse13
November 12th 2014


4301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

IVE BEEN CROSSED



OUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUT

Lethean
November 12th 2014


1130 Comments


this shit knocks

Digging: Coaltar Of The Deepers - Yukari Telepath

JokineAugustus
December 23rd 2014


7165 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well this was pretty swell. Excited to jam these guys and Scarlet more

Digging: From Ashes Rise - Concrete and Steel

suddykilljaywalkers
December 23rd 2014


557 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ill always be a partttt of youuu



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy