Foxygen We Are The 21st Century Ambassadors...
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
foxxxythnksustnk
January 24th 2013



2132 Comments


ohmryrtmrnfoxxxygencole

ohmryrtmrnfoxxxygenc
January 24th 2013



5 Comments


good idea

Scala
January 24th 2013



12 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I normally like this kind of stuff but I got to say this band is getting way overrated right now.

Regardless, San Francisco is a great song.

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
January 24th 2013



6091 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

agreed by august hopefully average will be closer to correct

Cygnatti
January 24th 2013



21350 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

hopefully

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
January 24th 2013



6091 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

well see this is a classic conflict of interests

Cygnatti
January 24th 2013



21350 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

it's obvs not a 5 for me but idc I like seeing high avg scores

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
January 24th 2013



6091 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

oh i seee

what would you rate it if you were to do it for real

Anthracks
January 24th 2013



3733 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

hmm sounds like someone is letting other people influence their opinion classic sputnik

Digging: Devangelic - Resurrection Denied

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
January 24th 2013



6091 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

your 4.5 is also a joke rating too though right?

Cygnatti
January 24th 2013



21350 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

it's a 4 but idc too much about ratings on this acc, I do really like this band. Broadway was better though.

Propose
January 24th 2013



808 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This isn't nearly as good as their debut, their eclectic charm is what made them so interesting in the first place now they are just stagnant and dull.

Sheaiskl
January 24th 2013



815 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is good but they can surely do better in the future, Take the Kids of Broadway is evidence enough

Anthracks
January 24th 2013



3733 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

my 4.5 is not a joke this album is an 88/100

Cygnatti
January 24th 2013



21350 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

rock on thrax

666Micrograms
January 24th 2013



923 Comments


ya keep lyrics on all the mp3s i have that have lyrics for them. good thing so much black metal doesn't i wouldnt have time to sleep.

I find myself organizing my music as i listen to it, its tedious but if you do it for every album you rate as you go along its not bad.

MeatSalad
January 25th 2013



14441 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is okay

Digging: Mr. Bungle - California

oltnabrick
January 25th 2013



30617 Comments


its no Hybrid Theory

Digging: Volcanic Queen - Sullen Empire

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
January 25th 2013



6091 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

oh man definitely no hybrid theory

oltnabrick
January 25th 2013



30617 Comments


if i had a nickel for every time i heard that



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy