TTNG 13.0.0.0.0
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ABjordanMM
January 17th 2013


1507 Comments


Wasn't all that big on animals. still gonna listen to this though.

DoubtGin
January 17th 2013


6774 Comments


gonna see them live

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 17th 2013


5386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

jelly

Digging: Alex G - Beach Music

FevaPowa
January 17th 2013


18 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gotta check it a little more, but sounds really awesome!

I was a bit scared about how Henry would succeed Stu. I am no longer.

Oh, and pos'd!

CasinoColumbus
January 17th 2013


340 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Listening to it now. Sounds real good so far. Have the feeling I'll like this more than Animals actually. You got a pos from me too btw, nice review.

Iamthe Nightstars
January 17th 2013


2466 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm pretty positive they'll never top their self titled album.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 18th 2013


10506 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

Cheers guys, any favorite tracks on this one?

foxxxythnksustnk
January 18th 2013


2132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

panda

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 18th 2013


10506 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

yeah buddy, i was about to say that one myself

foxxxythnksustnk
January 18th 2013


2132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lookin forward to hearing this

CasinoColumbus
January 18th 2013


340 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Listened to it 3 times already since yesterday, but can't pick any favorite tracks yet, which is probably a good thing. :3

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 18th 2013


10506 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

Well I'll take the opposite route and say the closing little ditty is definitely NOT one of my favorites

foxxxythnksustnk
January 19th 2013


2132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

first song rules on first listen

Yazz_Flute
January 19th 2013


18929 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

+3 Awesomeness is probably the best track

foxxxythnksustnk
January 19th 2013


2132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ay yazz u mind if i





4 THIS

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 20th 2013


10506 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

I don't!

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
January 20th 2013


3921 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Gratz on the feature, bit late I guess but good on ya anyways

North0House2
January 20th 2013


5920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I already prefer this over Animals, and that's saying a lot. Good review man.

Digging: Skagos - Anarchic

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 20th 2013


10506 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

Will - the feature's actually at the perfect time, since the album's coming out in the next couple of days. Thanks, and I'm sorry I haven't looked at your completed latest review yet. Would you like me to still do so?



Thanks NorthHouse! This one definitely grows on you. How did you enjoy Animals?

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
January 20th 2013


4480 Comments


Congrats on the feature!

The album is brilliant, just managed to finish it the other night for a second spin. I think it might even be better than Animals.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy