TTNG 13.0.0.0.0
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 16th 2013


10192 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

Eagles, I didn't mean that in 'oh, you shouldn't say that!' I just meant that I personally don't really say things like that, but if you feel this positively about it, then by all means be enthusiastic about it. It's nice for us music critics to have enthusiasm every now and then. ;]

And I like the song titles here, I just found that specific one aesthetically unappealing. Empty stomachs... Birds... the implications aren't pleasing here.

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

ABjordanMM
January 17th 2013


1403 Comments


Wasn't all that big on animals. still gonna listen to this though.

Digging: Manchester Orchestra - Hope

DoubtGin
January 17th 2013


6752 Comments


gonna see them live

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 17th 2013


5234 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

jelly

FevaPowa
January 17th 2013


17 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gotta check it a little more, but sounds really awesome!
I was a bit scared about how Henry would succeed Stu. I am no longer.
Oh, and pos'd!

CasinoColumbus
January 17th 2013


340 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Listening to it now. Sounds real good so far. Have the feeling I'll like this more than Animals actually. You got a pos from me too btw, nice review.

Iamthe Nightstars
January 17th 2013


2247 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm pretty positive they'll never top their self titled album.

Digging: Few And Far Between - Three

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 18th 2013


10192 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

Cheers guys, any favorite tracks on this one?

foxxxythnksustnk
January 18th 2013


2132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

panda

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 18th 2013


10192 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

yeah buddy, i was about to say that one myself

foxxxythnksustnk
January 18th 2013


2132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lookin forward to hearing this

CasinoColumbus
January 18th 2013


340 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Listened to it 3 times already since yesterday, but can't pick any favorite tracks yet, which is probably a good thing. :3

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 18th 2013


10192 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

Well I'll take the opposite route and say the closing little ditty is definitely NOT one of my favorites

foxxxythnksustnk
January 19th 2013


2132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

first song rules on first listen

Yazz_Flute
January 19th 2013


18783 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

+3 Awesomeness is probably the best track

Digging: Battles - Mirrored

foxxxythnksustnk
January 19th 2013


2132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ay yazz u mind if i


4 THIS

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 20th 2013


10192 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

I don't!

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
January 20th 2013


3449 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Gratz on the feature, bit late I guess but good on ya anyways

North0House2
January 20th 2013


5856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I already prefer this over Animals, and that's saying a lot. Good review man.

Digging: This Will Destroy You - Another Language

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 20th 2013


10192 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

Will - the feature's actually at the perfect time, since the album's coming out in the next couple of days. Thanks, and I'm sorry I haven't looked at your completed latest review yet. Would you like me to still do so?

Thanks NorthHouse! This one definitely grows on you. How did you enjoy Animals?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy