Radiohead Kid A
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cygnatti
July 16th 2013


22285 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no he looks like a child molestor

Digging: Jerry Lee Lewis - Live at the Star Club, Hamburg

KILL
July 16th 2013


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

*stop

Digging: Throwing Muses - Throwing Muses

YakNips
July 16th 2013


13192 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

*you

Digging: Jordaan Mason - The Decline of Stupid Fucking Western Civilization

climactic
July 16th 2013


19976 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ramadan is so unhealthy

Digging: Downfall of Gaia - Aeon Unveils the Thrones of Decay

toxin.
July 16th 2013


12802 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it explains why there aren't as many fat muslims though, maybe america should have national fasting month

Cygnatti
July 16th 2013


22285 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

We'd all starve to death.

Seriously though, I get hungry within 2 hours or something.

IbenizGEO1
July 16th 2013


2258 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

*religion is so unhealthy

agreed


Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 16th 2013


11787 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Agreed[2]



Digging: Rishloo - Living as Ghosts with Buildings as Teeth

YakNips
July 16th 2013


13192 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed [3]

sixdegrees
July 16th 2013


17702 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

have u all got your fedoras

Digging: Sputnik - Christmas At Our House

YakNips
July 16th 2013


13192 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@six yea

climactic
July 16th 2013


19976 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

well yea agreed but ramadan is like sooo bad you cant even drink water till like 9pm

also one of my friends is a 280 lb muslim lol

IbenizGEO1
July 16th 2013


2258 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"well yea agreed but ramadan is like sooo bad you cant even drink water till like 9pm"

you dont know what you're talking about.
and lol lakes no it doesn't i couldn't care less what other people believe in.

IbenizGEO1
July 16th 2013


2258 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

sorry 1st statement was directed at climatic and the second part at you

YakNips
July 16th 2013


13192 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol lakie I love your song OTS
"Why are you religious?
You can't justify it.
Cause it makes you feel good?
Keep thinking with your emotions and see where you end up."

climactic
July 16th 2013


19976 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i thought you cant drink liquid or eat any sort of food till sundown? i know my one friend played football in highschool
and he would go through brutal practices during the day and literally have to gargle water and spit it out cause he couldnt
drink it

climactic
July 16th 2013


19976 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ibeniz what was i wrong about? i was just under the impression that thats what it was

IbenizGEO1
July 16th 2013


2258 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i thought you cant drink liquid or eat any sort of food till sundown?

yea that's pretty much it. i guess i was splitting hairs i just wouldnt call it unhealthy, its more of a stupid tradition, and
can be dangerous with to much physical activity. fasting then eating doesn't harm your body though. so i guess you
weren't really wrong.

toxin.
July 16th 2013


12802 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

280 lb muslim is prob an exception, also how does he survive during ramadan

must be a cheater

climactic
July 16th 2013


19976 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

idt he is lol he's pretty serious about it, he's never touched alcohol or anything

i could never live like that idk. its funny to me because a good portion of my friends are christian and they all do shitty stuff like stealing and cheating on their gfs and i dont do any of that stuff and im atheist

shows how much good religion is doing



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy