Radiohead Kid A
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cygnatti
April 3rd 2013


23962 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I found that the 2 region thing on Gen II was a bit underwhelming. Johto part was fucking awesome, but

then on Kanto? Why the hell should I be fighting level 20 pokemon when all of mine are 60 already?

Digging: Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly

demigod!
April 3rd 2013


46351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the gym leaders are at least a bit challenging, at points

Digging: Jeff Rosenstock - We Cool?

Chortles
April 3rd 2013


18282 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it's always fun to have more content once your pokemon actually kick ass though

Digging: Andy Stott - We Stay Together

Cygnatti
April 3rd 2013


23962 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Leveling up in that game was also a real bitch.

Cygnatti
April 3rd 2013


23962 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wanna play it! >:o

demigod!
April 3rd 2013


46351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

thats why i play on an emulator lmao

Cygnatti
April 3rd 2013


23962 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"yeah i hate grinding in pokemon games. that's actually why i don't play mmo's or jrpg's, they're usually very grind heavy compared to western rpgs. pokemon isn't usually so bad though"



Wow, you would HATE the rpg I was going to make (until the program broke my computer thrice).

Cygnatti
April 3rd 2013


23962 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"thats why i play on an emulator lmao"



*on VBA* SPACE BUTTON!!!!!

Kman418
April 3rd 2013


11674 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nice lakes i've been working on a mod for like a year and a half now

demigod!
April 3rd 2013


46351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

kman be a better pokemon

Cygnatti
April 3rd 2013


23962 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

omg lakes, if this works for me, I will love you because I've been terribly bored the past few weeks!

Kman418
April 3rd 2013


11674 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol i just picked this one cause it's food and cyg told me to

demigod!
April 3rd 2013


46351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

be a snorlax



*SUGGESTION*

DrMaximus
April 3rd 2013


10253 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Emulators are the way to go

Cygnatti
April 3rd 2013


23962 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Is it free to get all of this set up? You're gonna need to explain this to me, Lakes, because the only experiences I've had with these were mentally traumatizing.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
April 3rd 2013


51166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You don't have to grind at all in Pokemon, especially if you only use the starter and a legendary



YoYoMancuso
April 3rd 2013


11396 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Emulators are the way to go [2]





Digging: Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly

demigod!
April 3rd 2013


46351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fuckin right

Cygnatti
April 3rd 2013


23962 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"grind heavy jrpg? :D



rpg maker is made to make those kinds of games but with modifications you can make all kinds of stuff"



Yep, I was gonna make mine a bitch for bad rpg players.

Kman418
April 3rd 2013


11674 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

well see exactly it fits



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy