Muse The 2nd Law
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
VermicideReloadead
January 12th 2013


1433 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Wtf is this shit. People should face it now, The fucking 2nd law is fucking unsustainable.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
January 12th 2013


7336 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I'M GONNA































WINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

Digging: Kyoto Protocol - Pahlawan

VermicideReloadead
January 12th 2013


1433 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

You're going to loseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Minus.
January 12th 2013


2680 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

This album pretty much sucks

zxlkho
January 12th 2013


3476 Comments


(good Dubstep, done with instruments as opposed to a computer program)


please kill yourself

NightmareCinema16
January 12th 2013


2016 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Now there, do we encourage suicide? :

VermicideReloadead
January 12th 2013


1433 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

http://www.myfeetinflames.com/2012/09/24/primeras-impresiones-a-base-de-gifs-de-muse-the-2nd-law/



This is a review in spanish which uses .gif images, is far, far, far, far better than this review which this kid praises madness ( the most stupid track made by bellamy and co)

ConscienceAC
January 13th 2013


17 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

this album is hilariously awful, it's like one of those b-movies you and your friends rent for a night to heckle

Aids
January 13th 2013


24170 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

m-m-m-m-m-m-m-m-maaaaad-maaaad-maaaad

Digging: Waxahatchee - Ivy Tripp

sixdegrees
January 13th 2013


18119 Comments


worst song ever

demigod!
January 13th 2013


45998 Comments


never cared for this band but their new stuff is sooo ass compared to the new stuff (which isnt that great but still passable and decent)

Digging: Tenement - The Blind Wink

Lunarfall
January 13th 2013


3179 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

The only decent songs on the album are the ones the reviewer doesn't like wtf

MeatSalad
January 13th 2013


15351 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

favorite bands



Muse, Linkin Park, Queen,

johnnydeking29
January 13th 2013


9810 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Fuck this shit

Digging: Ulver - Perdition City

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
January 13th 2013


6221 Comments


i think he ran away guys

bach
January 13th 2013


13568 Comments


album sucks.

end of thread.

Digging: Nurse With Wound - Who Can I Turn to Stereo

JosuaJoubert
January 13th 2013


1 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh well, it was my first review, sorry if you disagree with me

GarlicBreath
January 14th 2013


150 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Why does this streaming pile of fecal matter have so many reviews? It's just so offensive to the genius of their prior works a decade ago :'(

TheAristocrat96
January 1st 2015


20 Comments


I think this album needs a track by track review, because it feels like a collection of songs, as opposed to an album. It's all a bit of a disorganised mess, and some tracks shine more than others. I think in this case, a track by track review is acceptable.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy