Air Review Low Wishes
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
January 12th 2013


16907 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Irving don't let me forget about this

Digging: Low Roar - 0

ThyCrossAwaits
January 12th 2013


3064 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh my god this is so good why can't I buy it

I hate it when I find something I deem worthy of actually paying for and it's not even released yet. Mer.

Digging: Old Man Gloom - The Ape of God I

ThyCrossAwaits
January 12th 2013


3064 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Also, another song called "H" is streaming here: http://hifiweddings.com/2011/08/16/tuesdays-tune-air-review-low-wishes/



Irving
Staff Reviewer
January 12th 2013


7320 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

"H" is pretty good too, IMHO.

And no I won't let anyone forget, don't worry ;)

NightmareCinema16
January 12th 2013


2016 Comments


I should probably should check this out. (I HAVE NO EXCUSE.)

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 12th 2013


10381 Comments


I HAVE TO CHECK THIS OUT, IRVING

WILL IT CHANGE MY LIFE?

Digging: Thou - Heathen

NightmareCinema16
January 12th 2013


2016 Comments


...Maybe...?

Irving
Staff Reviewer
January 12th 2013


7320 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

WE'LL FIND OUT SOON ENOUGH

InfamousGrouse
January 13th 2013


3592 Comments


transatlanticism and funeral rec'd, ughhh i have to listen now

angrypittsburghdad1
January 13th 2013


356 Comments


Recommend by reviewer section has me pretty intrigued. I'll check this out as soon as I'm done jamming Immolation.

kitsch
January 13th 2013


5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

theres no way this could possibly be a 4.5 even for people that like this type of indie (not me
really)

kitsch
January 13th 2013


5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

>I think im the only one that hates arcade fire


no i hate them too

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
January 13th 2013


10381 Comments


Arcade Fire are overrated as a whole. I love Funeral, but the rest bores me to tears.

Tyrael
January 13th 2013


20972 Comments


+1 Omaha

Gyromania
January 13th 2013


16074 Comments


omaha i so approve of that avatar

Irving
Staff Reviewer
January 13th 2013


7320 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I'm curious...how have the other four people heard this?

=S

kitsch
January 13th 2013


5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

slsk

iswimfast
January 14th 2013


1345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just gonna say "hi" here so i can remember to look at this when i can actually listen to the whole thing.

hi.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
January 14th 2013


7320 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

This is all I ever wanted :3

paxman
January 14th 2013


4084 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So why are these turds rating this so low without even hearing it? I haven't heard the album per se, but I've heard all the songs



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy