ASAP Rocky LongLiveA$AP
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
kingsoby1
Emeritus
January 11th 2013



4950 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

he's not terrible, i like some of his stuff. just not his records that much

Pentagon
January 11th 2013



1998 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

drakes terrible yeh

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
January 11th 2013



23806 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"aids lets jam some mumford and sons"

bedeleedeedeebadingbadingbingbedeleedeedeebadingbadingbingbedeleedeedeebadingbadingbing

your turn

Sleaper
January 11th 2013



3364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

awesome review mate.

Digging: Caribou - Our Love

Tupik
January 11th 2013



671 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm glad to see people aren't bashing Wild For the Night just because of Skrillex's presence. I think it's a great song, not the best on here though.
Pain and Fashion Killer are really really bad, the album is alright but absolutely nowhere near LiveLoveAsap imo.

Digging: Mick Jenkins - The Water[s]

kingsoby1
Emeritus
January 11th 2013



4950 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

except the awesome songs have better rapping

foxblood
January 11th 2013



6797 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wish this was the cover for the album and not the single, it's way better: https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-
a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/428846_381850105237708_290977482_n.jpg

bloc
January 11th 2013



34774 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Fuckin' Problems is a great track but the rest is pretty forgettable.

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

kitsch
January 11th 2013



5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

this is cheap and shitty

Irving
Staff Reviewer
January 11th 2013



7174 Comments


Long live kingsoby.

Digging: Ty Segall - Manipulator

Sleaper
January 11th 2013



3364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i get alot of hate by sputnik fans of hip hop... no idea why and i guess ill get bashed for this.
but i dont get how someone can truly believe live love is better than this.

alot of peoples opinions and views get warped because they follow other people like sheep..

Xplisit
January 11th 2013



1646 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this has better songs than some of livelove butttttttttttttttt

it also has some of asaps worst songs ever such as fashion killa

Sleaper
January 11th 2013



3364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

can you give any explanation as to what and why its bad?


kitsch
January 11th 2013



5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

>can you give any explanation as to what and why its bad?


youre giving this album a 5 for one

kitsch
January 11th 2013



5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

>like your heroin


i got dat primo shit holmes

FourthReich
January 11th 2013



17435 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

loool all the niggas are present great review as usual sobhi. about the same a live.love imo i find this lacks the amount of standout tracks that live.love had but this is still very good.

Sleaper
January 11th 2013



3364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"youre giving this album a 5 for one"

giving this a 1 is just ridiculing yourself lol.

Sleaper
January 11th 2013



3364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

sure some people might give this a 1 cuz the album features skrillex.
but if you delete that song from the album and keep a 14 track album, it at the very very least is a 4.

giving it a 1 is outrageous and trolling me for giving it a 5 makes no sense.

a 5 seems much more reasonable than a 1.

just saying.

kitsch
January 11th 2013



5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

>ah damn. well, lets listen to some miles davis then.

heellll yeah

smack+jazz is there anything better

kitsch
January 11th 2013



5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

>sure some people might give this a 1 cuz the album features skrillex.
but if you delete that song from the album and keep a 14 track album, it at the very very least is a 4.

giving it a 1 is outrageous and trolling me for giving it a 5 makes no sense.

a 5 seems much more reasonable than a 1.

just saying.


________


ur dumb



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy