Comadre Comadre
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 5th 2013


53141 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I will never grow out of emo

Digging: Penfold - Amateurs and Professionals

kitsch
January 5th 2013


5110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yes you will



how old are you

kitsch
January 5th 2013


5110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i still enjoy the genre as a whole, but its no longer one of my main listening obsessions



thats what i mean by 'growing out of'

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 5th 2013


53141 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

20

marksellsuswallets
January 5th 2013


4848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Bottom line if you don't like this you aren't as punx as you think you is.

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 5th 2013


5421 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yay you reviewed this

This shit fuckin' rips

Fanboyish but Trophy Scars approved http://www.facebook.com/trophyscarsband/posts/189227574557444?comment_id=663429¬if_t=share_comment

Adabelle
January 5th 2013


4304 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Iluvatar review 5/5



No but yeah Summercide and Must Be Nice best tracks agreed, aoty so far

kitsch
January 5th 2013


5110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

>20



give it a couple years



>Bottom line if you don't like this you aren't as punx as you think you is.



holy shit i havent seen you in a while

kitsch
January 5th 2013


5110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

trophy scars blow and have never been good even hospital music sucks stop defiling this thread with that trash

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 5th 2013


5421 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The keys on King Worm are straight out of a Murder City Devils song

marksellsuswallets
January 5th 2013


4848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

holy shit i havent seen you in a while


I've been around haha. I think I've done like three or so reviews over the past few months...just hangin' out. Really only here because fucking John Hanson tho.

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 5th 2013


5421 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

trophy scars blow and have never been good even hospital music sucks stop defiling this thread with that trash


Oh quiet

kitsch
January 5th 2013


5110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

>I've been around haha. I think I've done like three or so reviews over the past few months...just hangin' out. Really only here because fucking John Hanson tho.



ive mainly been on the forums here and on reddit, and my internet goof off time drastically reduced since this summer. trying to be more productive

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 5th 2013


53141 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Half of me wants to really like this and the other half wants to hate it

WeepingBanana
January 5th 2013


10448 Comments


Damn I waited 17 months for THIS review?!

Adabelle
January 5th 2013


4304 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Second half of the album is like three times as good as the first so stick with

kitsch
January 5th 2013


5110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

great avatar man

Spare
January 5th 2013


5567 Comments


neat band

neat users itt

Spare
January 5th 2013


5567 Comments


yea tropy cars are lame as

WeepingBanana
January 5th 2013


10448 Comments


Hey Jon bring any ladies to the zoo lately?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy