Comadre Comadre
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Tyrael
January 5th 2013



20739 Comments


Great work compadre

will check

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
January 5th 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

as an aside, its all up on bandcamp

http://comadre.bandcamp.com/album/comadre

SeaAnemone
January 5th 2013



19729 Comments


yeah I didn't keep up with emo at all in 2012 really besides a few exceptions
pretty uninterested in the genre now, I only really jam Gospel/Off Minor/Ten Grand/pg.99/Hoover on occasion and some old emocore stuff I guess


Digging: Towers - Bel Air Highrise Plantation

SeaAnemone
January 5th 2013



19729 Comments


$5? goddamn no

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 5th 2013



49791 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I will probably hate but will check anyway

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
January 5th 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

sea Death of Anna Karina is like 02/04. also its free to stream bro. alternatively you could scour the
blogs....this doesnt even count as screamo, really

SeaAnemone
January 5th 2013



19729 Comments


I mean ya I kno but I repeat: not really jamming emo much anymore no desire to get into new stuff

and I have Wolf Ticket or whatever but I didn't like it it was just a boring punkier version of Trphy Scars /poorcomparison

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
January 5th 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

listen to summer suicide. if you dont like it dont listen, if you do listen?

SeaAnemone
January 5th 2013



19729 Comments


late for an xmas get-together (who has xmas things after xmas????) and therefore should stop posting on sputnik but I'll probably check it out when I return if I remember

kitsch
January 5th 2013



5107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

everyone grows out of emo but its always fun to listen to

although stuff like hoover, angel hair, and antioch never get old

the LP is only 12 bucks, which isnt bad for vinyl. if i like the stream i may buy this

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 5th 2013



49791 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Drag Blood is fuckin sweet


Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 5th 2013



49791 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I will never grow out of emo

kitsch
January 5th 2013



5107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yes you will

how old are you

kitsch
January 5th 2013



5107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i still enjoy the genre as a whole, but its no longer one of my main listening obsessions

thats what i mean by 'growing out of'

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 5th 2013



49791 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

20

marksellsuswallets
January 5th 2013



4848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Bottom line if you don't like this you aren't as punx as you think you is.

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 5th 2013



5192 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yay you reviewed this
This shit fuckin' rips
Fanboyish but Trophy Scars approved http://www.facebook.com/trophyscarsband/posts/189227574557444?comment_id=663429¬if_t=share_comment

Digging: FKA twigs - LP1

Adabelle
January 5th 2013



4229 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Iluvatar review 5/5

No but yeah Summercide and Must Be Nice best tracks agreed, aoty so far

kitsch
January 5th 2013



5107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

>20

give it a couple years

>Bottom line if you don't like this you aren't as punx as you think you is.

holy shit i havent seen you in a while

kitsch
January 5th 2013



5107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

trophy scars blow and have never been good even hospital music sucks stop defiling this thread with that trash



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy