Comadre Comadre
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Hep Kat
January 15th 2013



15247 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

dude cmon, i was doing this back when you were acting like a nice guy and getting trolled


nobody trolls da kat fucker you better fall back

Digging: Botany Boyz - Forever Botany

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
January 16th 2013



16083 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i have more powrr than yoo reelize

kitsch
January 16th 2013



5107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ok bitches i finally went through and re-rated all my shit that i had already rated that would need to change.

the sputnik database doesnt have a lot of the music i listen to on a daily basis.

TheSadLittleDinosaur
January 19th 2013



76 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

>uhh no this album is objectively not a 4.5 or a 5

Not what I was saying, but okay.
I think this album would be more like a 4 objectively, as there are some obvious comparisons (other Comadre albums, for example) that would get lower scores but also obvious comparisons that might get higher (the shape of punk to come, etc.) and there are obvious flaws alongside obvious high points.

The whole point of the matter is that while objectivity belies logic, subjectivity gets tacked onto the score whether you like it or not.

chambered99
January 19th 2013



782 Comments


u r one sad little dinosaur man

Hep Kat
January 19th 2013



15247 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

comadre obviously inferior to being as an ocean

this tale as told by my avatar selecktashun

Bloodhail
February 6th 2013



1143 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

got my LP in the mail today

so good

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
February 6th 2013



7062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah this is the shit

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
February 7th 2013



6079 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

like if you're still jamming this in february!!!!!!!!!

Digging: Your Old Droog - Your Old Droog

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 7th 2013



16083 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

well yeah because this rules hard

Yazz_Flute
February 8th 2013



18769 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This has grown on me considerably since I first heard it.

The untitled instrumental track is really good.

Digging: The Smashing Pumpkins - Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness

fromtheinside
February 13th 2013



17905 Comments


never mind here's where everyone is

Digging: Coroner - No More Color

Kman418
March 29th 2013



10084 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Might get to see these guys on saturday

Digging: OutKast - Aquemini

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 29th 2013



23800 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I thought they broke up forever or something.

Kman418
March 29th 2013



10084 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

They're doing a farewell tour or something I think idk I just saw some post about it on Facebook and figured it might be fun

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 29th 2013



23800 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

you figured it might be fun hey? that doesn't take much figuring though, cause pretty much anything MIGHT be fun. make a bolder statement man!!!

anyway yeah that's cool. It would have been nice to have seen this band but ah,

ah

EaglesBecomeVultures
March 29th 2013



5206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

kman GO

Digging: FKA twigs - LP1

Kman418
March 30th 2013



10084 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wow this is fucking sweet, show tonight will rule

vbtouch
April 6th 2013



12 Comments


hey EaglesBecomeVultures i'm from quebec and i love to research to bandcamp and a lot of band was not enough recognize in the world !!! a lot of little treasures !!!!

Adabelle
April 7th 2013



4251 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Agreed.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy