Bell Witch Longing
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MichaelSnoxall
December 27th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Got my Ulcerate The Destroyers of All double LP on clear vinyl today. The packaging got crumpled in the mail so I'm pissed about that, but yeah, anticipating new Ulcerate hard.

MichaelSnoxall
December 27th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

new Ulcerate, Nick Cave, Shai Hulud and Bad Religion make next year Snoxy's Wet Dream. Not to mention Portal, Gorguts, Suffocation and all that other good stuff.

BallsToTheWall
December 27th 2012


44805 Comments


Ridiculously cool artwork.

Dont forget Summoning and Paysage d'hiver.

MichaelSnoxall
December 27th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Woah, there's new Summoning next year? Fuck yes, 2013 is gonna kick this year's ass and then punch it in the throat.

MichaelSnoxall
December 28th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

do it now, man.

MichaelSnoxall
December 28th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

dam

FearThyEvil
December 28th 2012


12911 Comments


Is this worth getting? Songs are long as fuck. Usually don't mind but lately I don't have much time.

foxblood
December 28th 2012


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

just noticed this got a review, yessss. one of my fav metal albums from this year

Wizard
December 28th 2012


19720 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ulcerate announced plans for another album?

Relapse Records 2013.

Digging: Napalm Death - Apex Predator - Easy Meat

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
December 28th 2012


7134 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ace record.

GiaNXGX
December 29th 2012


4867 Comments


Australia's death metal scene is ruining my life (in a good way.)

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
December 29th 2012


7134 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Would ruin be the tern to be used.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
December 29th 2012


7134 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Get it,stop being brokelike

MichaelSnoxall
December 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Australia's death metal scene is ruining my life (in a good way.)

Australia's got a great metal scene, but Bell Witch is from Seattle, dude.

Want this so bad

I know you've sworn off d/l illegally, but would you listen to the songs over Youtube?

MichaelSnoxall
December 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

bump

MichaelSnoxall
December 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Track 1: Bails (Of Flesh): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PmFCiSbyW1s

Tracks 2-6 playlist: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gkMlbS6JHj0&list=PLy-_ZE54s_ZhV9IFy3-DH0uknLX9gGPnf

MichaelSnoxall
December 30th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Let me know what you think, man.

MichaelSnoxall
December 30th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

bump

foxblood
December 30th 2012


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

why have you sworn off downloading illegally cap?

foxblood
December 30th 2012


6797 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

eh i don't find anything wrong with illegal downloading at all, but that's because i support all the artists i love as best i can. i try to buy anything above a 4/5 in physical format if i have the money. but i've downloaded like 500 albums from this year and there's no way in hell i could ever afford to pay for that much music. and exposure for new artists is like impossible unless you give away music for free or it's available illegally



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy