Mekong Delta Kaleidoscope
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Geadom
December 22nd 2012


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I just hit the Word auto corrector. I suppose this will be my last revision, but thanks anyways guys! I hope you enjoy the album, after all, thats the intention of my review.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
December 22nd 2012


20672 Comments


Good to see this reviewed. Good job, pos'd.

Need to listen to this again, it's been a while since I've listened to any Mekong Delta.

Digging: Townes Van Zandt - Townes Van Zandt

Geadom
December 22nd 2012


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"German thrash rules" {3}

Mike08
December 22nd 2012


607 Comments


Well I'm doing full rewrite of gramatical errors, and adding my own imput. I don't care to disrupt the thread by taking up a page.

Mike08
December 22nd 2012


607 Comments


I like this album

asaf
December 22nd 2012


885 Comments


yeah wtf proofread

evilford
December 22nd 2012


22567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Awesome, nice review, pos'd. Album and band rules

Digging: Thormenthor - Abstract Divinity

evilford
December 22nd 2012


22567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Think I prefer the music of Erich Zann over this tho...we'll see still need to jam more

Geadom
December 22nd 2012


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I LOVE Erich Zann, it was the first MD album i heard. But this is far better, no doubt.

Unrelated, but fuck:

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/12/21/roger-tullgren-disability-payments-heavy-metal_n_2347153.html?
utm_hp_ref=business



Geadom
December 22nd 2012


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This? You like Aspid, so youll love this. But be cautious, the vocals are power-metallish.

evilford
December 27th 2012


22567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

man what a great album. still think erich zann is slightly better. may change over time we'll see

evilford
January 2nd 2013


22567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

alright fine I'm liking this better

Geadom
January 3rd 2013


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

hahahaha, i knew that was going to happen : )

Geadom
February 11th 2013


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UjKUyJXRxss

Just pure awesome : )

evilford
February 11th 2013


22567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

have to check later, can't stream at work

Geadom what do you think of Dances of Death? I can't decide which of these I like more.

Geadom
February 11th 2013


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dances of Death is even MORE frenetic than this, something that makes it sound unfocused (it isnt) and even less accesible. Im currently jamming Visions Fugitive, might review it later.

evilford
February 11th 2013


22567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Only heard this, dances, Erich Zann and principle. Idk why I haven't checked the rest yet, these dudes fucking slay. Prob will this week

Geadom
February 11th 2013


2812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Voivod was supposed to review some MD albums, idk why he hasnt done one yet. But i´ll get to review Erich Zann and Visions, you should review Principles : )

evilford
February 12th 2013


22567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

eh idk...I'm just never in the mood to review really...maybe I'll get into reviewing at some point. if I do I'll remember Mekong Delta. I also owe Toxik - World Circus a review if I do one.

KILL
July 4th 2013


71795 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

see what we can do for you :D

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy