Animal Collective Centipede Hz
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
December 19th 2012


53318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

rash decision



Ponton
Emeritus
December 19th 2012


6059 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

yeah. i must have been depressed

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
December 19th 2012


32190 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Reaction to this (even from the majority of the die-hard fans) reminds me of the fallout from The King Of Limbs

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
December 19th 2012


53318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

King of Limbs is really good though

oltnabrick
December 19th 2012


34800 Comments


and this is just alrite

Ponton
Emeritus
December 19th 2012


6059 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

thing about king of limbs is they didnt try songwritingwise





Winesburgohio
December 19th 2012


1243 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Great review obvs, but New Town Burnout is on Side 2 so that's a point in it's virtue



Also King of Limbs was really intricately constructed 'songwritingwise' im(h!)o

Digging: Sharpie Crows - Greed

Electric City
Emeritus
December 19th 2012


15759 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

im bored by side b. new town burnout-pulleys i often just breeze over.

AtavanHalen
December 19th 2012


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

eye ayda mangooo annnahh feeeeeelukaliddlehunnicanroohhhhllll

AtavanHalen
December 19th 2012


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

schhhhmmmmmoookeandapancake

Winesburgohio
December 19th 2012


1243 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Then pay more attention to New Town Burnout it's the besttt, the way it slowly unfurls and it's euphoric peak - fuck man everything i love about AnCo pretty much

Aids
December 19th 2012


24256 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

bong and a blintz?

oltnabrick
December 19th 2012


34800 Comments


yeah agreed

AtavanHalen
December 19th 2012


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i'm from holland



isn't that weird

lou1000
December 19th 2012


1160 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Reaction to this (even from the majority of the die-hard fans) reminds me of the fallout from The King Of Limbs"



Yeah and it's the same situation in that some people listen to it once, don't like it first time round, give it an average rating and then everybody convinces each other it's bad.



This is an excellent record and The King of Limbs was, for me, one of Radiohead's best.

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
December 19th 2012


29556 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

idk wat ur thinkin downer i really dug this

pride
December 19th 2012


227 Comments


I loved the way you ended this review.

Anthracks
December 19th 2012


5354 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this is their best album



and since it was brought up king of limbs is fucking fantastic too my 2nd favorite radiohead album after HTTT



spot-on analysis lube1000

Digging: LCD Soundsystem - Sound of Silver

Irving
Staff Reviewer
December 19th 2012


7479 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Don't think there was nearly enough teenage sex in this write-up.

Electric City
Emeritus
December 19th 2012


15759 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

easy there Randy



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy