Big Boi Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
kingsoby1
Emeritus
December 14th 2012



4950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i'll be back, just been traveling for work and otherwise lately. not much time for hobbies.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 14th 2012



23806 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"this record is really growing on me. so many bangers"

yayyyyyyy

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
December 14th 2012



10069 Comments


"really, if you only listen to metal, why are you reviewing hip hop? lol... you are one of these clowns that knows Outkast by Hey Ya, I know it."

Personal tastes have nothing to do with it. An album can be enjoyed by someone who lives for the style, and it can be enjoyed by a newcomer. This doesn't effect the credibility of their tastes, man.

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 14th 2012



23806 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

bro where's Insane Clown Posse?

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
December 14th 2012



10069 Comments


But they're so good

Sleaper
December 14th 2012



3364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Frat dudes is like juggolos
Underrated in the game like mark ruffelo
I rap well, like sam, and people love it, yo
At the crib I steady stat doves like buffalo

ICP make me vomit hard. projectile style almost.

Digging: Caribou - Our Love

DotEight
December 14th 2012



5493 Comments


You mean Big Boi can actually make an average album?

Sleaper
December 15th 2012



3364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

that kelly rowland song is just the pits in this.

I cant believe the new chief keef aint getting hype.
Only listened to it once.. but lets just say.. i wish i made my EoTY list after hearing it >

oltnabrick
December 15th 2012



30625 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Chief Keef sucks tho

Digging: Curren$y - Saturday Night Car Tunes

Sleaper
December 15th 2012



3364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i dunno im really liking finally rich.
I dug i dont like, but he seems to have grown up alot since then.

So funny that the kids 17 yet hes inked like khalifa haha

oltnabrick
December 15th 2012



30625 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

ummmmmmm ok

DeadGuy
December 15th 2012



380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Smile Empty Soul's members were way more tatted than these dudes at 17...
#gangsta
(i guess...)

Digging: Abysmal Torment - Cultivate The Apostate

oltnabrick
December 15th 2012



30625 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

no hash tags.

Sleaper
December 15th 2012



3364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

#bringbackhashtags

oltnabrick
December 15th 2012



30625 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

hash tags are for twitter though

Sleaper
December 15th 2012



3364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

this is twitter... wtf u on man

DeadGuy
December 15th 2012



380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So you are claiming that hash tag shit only exist on twitter?

They appear no where but twitter. I though they lead people to twitter from other sources...

Sleaper
December 15th 2012



3364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

"they are butthurt because I tell them their music sucks and they have nothing substantial to say back"

or they just decide arguing back with a troll is stupid?

lol one reason i kinda like this hilary dude is because he goes around telling people they have shit taste.. not the other crap like "EERYBODYS GOT OPINIONS"

DeadGuy
December 16th 2012



380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

or the unimaginable: "differences in music taste exist. "
dun nun nuunnnnnnnnnnnn

greg84
Staff Reviewer
December 16th 2012



7364 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

As expected this is really growing on me. When you ignore the bonus tracks that are just not very good, the disc is really solid. In The A, Thom Pettie, Raspberries and Lines are my favorite tracks atm.

Digging: 68 - In Humor and Sadness



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy