Big Boi Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Tyrael
December 12th 2012


21007 Comments


Ah

Inveigh
December 12th 2012


26073 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Objectum Sexuality, In The A, CPU, Thom Pettie, i mean there are a ton of killer tracks.



There are also some terrible ones, which is why it's a 3.5. There's my review




pretty much. There are really only 3-4 songs out of 17 that I would call terrible, and the others I like enough to make this at least a low 4. Plus Big Boi is still one of the best rappers on the planet.

Digging: Diamond Head - Diamond Head

greg84
Emeritus
December 12th 2012


7570 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I think this LP is quite uneven tbh. Still, it may grow on me. It's better to skip bonus tracks for sure.

Digging: Swain - The Long Dark Blue

Aids
December 12th 2012


24325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"Objectum Sexuality, In The A, CPU, Thom Pettie, i mean there are a ton of killer tracks.



There are also some terrible ones, which is why it's a 3.5. There's my review"



see I kind of a agree with this. I think there are only 3 terrible tracks, and when there are 17 on offer here, it's hard for me to care much about that. I love love love about 70% of this LP, so, fuck it, 4.5

Athom
Emeritus
December 12th 2012


17241 Comments


solid 3.5

Nrap
December 12th 2012


345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

probaby a 3.5 for me as well

"She said OK" is probably my favorite followed by cpu objectum sexuality and Lines



let me see yo tittays

Minus.
December 12th 2012


2694 Comments


This is pretty average

Mike08
December 12th 2012


623 Comments


Sputnik's been writing good reviews recently. Congrats on the well-deserved feature.

jcfiasco
December 12th 2012


465 Comments


I disagree with the overall verdict however I did find that he was trying to do too much. It really did it for me on my second and third listen. However still a very well written and supported review so mad POS!

Scoot
December 12th 2012


18555 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

left foot is much better

Digging: Anonymuz - Vice City

Aids
December 12th 2012


24325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I dunno I mean yeah I played left wing but I scored most of my goals with my right foot

joshuatree
Emeritus
December 12th 2012


3741 Comments


yeah this is pretty bad

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2012


32190 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Shut up you whiny little prat

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2012


32190 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

you literally got voted up by the same people voting mine down just because they are bitter




a little pot calling the kettle black here

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
December 12th 2012


53994 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

You make the real Hilary Clinton seem soft spoken



Digging: The Brave Little Abacus - Okumay

Aids
December 12th 2012


24325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

and people accuse me of being butthurt

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2012


32190 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Butthurt user whines relentlessly about others being butthurt



Sputnik's cycle continues

Aids
December 13th 2012


24325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

dude chill the fuck out holy shit

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
December 13th 2012


32190 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

whatever, i dont really care but stop acting like im trolling when really this website is just trolls who vote each others bad reviews up.




You're an alt account...

Aids
December 13th 2012


24325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

a user named HillaryClitTongue is accusing this website of being "unprofessional" and plagued by trolls



hm



hmmmmmm















HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy