Hop Along Get Disowned
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ZilbelPing
April 24th 2013


6258 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

WHAT SHALL IT TAKE FOR THE EXTRA .2

Aids
April 24th 2013


24268 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

hell yes Chan

robin
Emeritus
April 29th 2013


4369 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

what the fuck is she doing playing in leeds' smallest venue tomorrow



< 3

Spare
April 30th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wif the sidekicks!!

Aids
April 30th 2013


24268 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I can't believe you're gonna get to see them before me. European tour before a west coast swing fack offfffff.

Spare
April 30th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yo aids your avatar came in the mail today

Jash
April 30th 2013


4249 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

They better come out west soon

Digging: clipping. - Splendor & Misery

Aids
April 30th 2013


24268 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"yo aids your avatar came in the mail today"



nice. I'm a broke little bitch and didn't want to pay shipping, so I've requested it at my local shop and they said they're on it, so I should avoid paying over $20 for it. I gotta have the vinyl though, just gots to.

Spare
April 30th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

looks real nice up close, sounds good 2

Aids
April 30th 2013


24268 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

all spinnin like a wheel and shit

Spare
April 30th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

u know it

robin
Emeritus
April 30th 2013


4369 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

their set was great tonight. i'd like to thank sputnik (spare i think it was you who told me to get this) for inflating the sense of being there. i was like OMG IT'S HOP ALONG; there were like 20 people, it was the smallest venue in the city, they played for like half an hour.



the interent is an odd mystifying tool.

robin
Emeritus
April 30th 2013


4369 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

and yes the sidekicks were great too

mynameischan
Emeritus
April 30th 2013


17960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.8

gonna review this i think



can't stop listening

mynameischan
Emeritus
April 30th 2013


17960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.8

they are all rly good it's crazy

Gyromania
May 1st 2013


20947 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

she definitely doesn't have the best voice ever, and it's not very unique either, but it fits the music well enough and that's what i really love about this.

mynameischan
Emeritus
May 1st 2013


17960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.8

i dunno i think it's pretty unique

Spare
May 1st 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ya who else sounds like her

Spare
May 1st 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

also the live hop along vids i've seen have been great

rien333
May 9th 2013


254 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Saw her yesterday, it was so awesome. She is great live, and nice to hang out with and stuff. Great band.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy