Hop Along Get Disowned
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Propose
January 7th 2013


915 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

love this review so much

angrypittsburghdad1
January 7th 2013


356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm obsessed with Tibetan Pop Stars atm, that song is absolutely amazing.

Jash
January 8th 2013


4245 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"I added her on Facebook is that creepy?"





I don't really think so, unless you start creepin on her so hard. I have most of my favorite dubstep producers/DJ's from overseas added on Facebook, I've had some awesome talks with a few of them

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 8th 2013


5380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kinda want to let her know this made our year end list. They got Philly's artist of the year I think, pretty cool.

Jash
January 8th 2013


4245 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah you should do that, as an artist I get stoked whenever someone goes out of the way to tell me they dig my music

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 8th 2013


5380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Holy shit didn't even catch that

Nice

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 8th 2013


5380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I stole your joke

http://www.facebook.com/frances.quinlan.1/posts/471055849623389

Jash
January 8th 2013


4245 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Ahahahahaha dude nice!

Propose
January 10th 2013


915 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

were you born in a trailer parkkkkk

Propose
January 10th 2013


915 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

diamond mine

diamond mine

dat diamond mine



http://2.bp.blogspot.com/__APCzEFEiDk/SYoTg9KiPGI/AAAAAAAAAoM/-KEbVBpgA5M/s1600/mirny.JPG

Aids
January 10th 2013


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

just sent her a request too, prepared for a disappointment m/

angrypittsburghdad1
January 13th 2013


356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UYgkZOffNbE





I really hope to see these guys live someday.

wacknizzle
January 28th 2013


13993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

NOBODY DESERVES YOU THE WAY THAT I DO!!!!!

Digging: Gaul - Ancient Sanctuary

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 28th 2013


5380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Fuck it, 5'd

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 28th 2013


5380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I seriously scream along with the three "ooh oooooooh!"'s at the top of my lungs everytime I listen to Diamond Mine. This record does something for me that most music just doesn't. FIVE.

Jash
January 28th 2013


4245 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

WE HAVE ANOTHER ONE

EaglesBecomeVultures
January 28th 2013


5380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I mean it's been 4.5 for a while but fuck it YOLO

Gyromania
February 5th 2013


18176 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

idk why this isn't more liked by staff/contribs

Jash
February 5th 2013


4245 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I can tell you with this story...



It's 2:30am, Aids and I had just arrived back to his place from the Alexisonfire farewell tour show and we put this album on. A few minutes later his roomate comes out of his bedroom to take a piss and then goes back into the room, only to open his door a few seconds later and say "the singer for this band sounds like a pubescent boy who just found out he's really a chick" and then went back to bed.

EaglesBecomeVultures
February 5th 2013


5380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lmao



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy