Hop Along Get Disowned
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Athom
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2012



17195 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Laments is my favorite song on this. Great, great album. Glad she's finally starting to get some hype after all these years of putting out records.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 12th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I take my pill (singular) at night silly!

Digging: Ought - More Than Any Other Day

Tyrael
December 12th 2012



20717 Comments


Also, taking Allelujah over the new Leech is pure madness

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 12th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

favourite band of all time releases first new music in over 8 years and I listened to non-stop for a week

band I've never heard of releases a sweet album that I like quite a bit and jam every so often


HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Jash
December 12th 2012



4243 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

2012's Sit Resist

iFghtffyrdmns
December 12th 2012



7047 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album is scintillating in every sense of the word.
and so is your review you gay

NightmareCinema16
December 13th 2012



2016 Comments


"this album is scintillating in every sense of the word.
and so is your review you gay"

We are really tipping the barrel on logic.

TomAkaVeto
December 13th 2012



1596 Comments


When I saw them, Francis loaded like ALL of their gear in and out. I was like WTF? Only girl in the band and she did all the work. Heavy lifting and all. Like, she carried all the instruments and merch. Everything.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 13th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

she probs makes them all sandwiches too. what a woman!

zxlkho
December 13th 2012



3460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i hear she makes a mean ham and cheese

Jash
December 14th 2012



4243 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Omg this album

zxlkho
December 14th 2012



3460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah ok I'm 5'ing this. fuck bitches.

Spare
December 14th 2012



5250 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

5'd before it was cool

Digging: Radiator Hospital - Torch Song

Jash
December 14th 2012



4243 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Ordering this vinyl tomorrow, yay

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 14th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yeah I should probably do that too

zxlkho
December 14th 2012



3460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I have the vinyl. Nothing special about the packaging except this insert http://i50.tinypic.com/25i7z7q.jpg

Spare
December 14th 2012



5250 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

does yours have any etching round the center of the record?

wacknizzle
December 14th 2012



12572 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Whoa, i haven't heard this until now, it's really awesome. Not at all what I was expecting by the name oddly.

Digging: PVRIS - Paris

zxlkho
December 14th 2012



3460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yes it does have the etching.

Spare
December 14th 2012



5250 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wuts it say tho, wanna see if it's different



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy