Hop Along Get Disowned
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Spare
October 25th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the production is so gawjus

Spare
October 25th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

can we address how mr john hanson said "Give this girl a good songwriter to back her and hell yes I'd be totally down." in his soundoff for this

EaglesBecomeVultures
October 25th 2013


5380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

some peoples kids...

Digging: Alex G - Beach Music

Iluvatar
Emeritus
October 25th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.1 | Sound Off

u mad brother?

Spare
October 25th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

p misogynist idk idk

Spare
October 25th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

man john where all the women at in ur ratings damn

Iluvatar
Emeritus
October 25th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.1 | Sound Off

wait does songwriter inherently mean guy thats weird



songseamstress better 4 u? ill changhe it!

Iluvatar
Emeritus
October 25th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.1 | Sound Off

forreal doe sister cities is in my like top 5 songs of the year

Spare
October 25th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hee hee

Spare
October 25th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i mean like she doesnt need anyone of any gender to help her out tho dude. girl got it COVERED

Spare
October 25th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

them arcade fires though those fucks need a good songwriter to back em up DAMN

Iluvatar
Emeritus
October 25th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.1 | Sound Off

yeah win butler could use someone else writing songs most bands could do with someone else helping to really write the songs =)



Spare
October 25th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

disagreed hard

Iluvatar
Emeritus
October 25th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.1 | Sound Off

i suppose i should add *after a few albums*



most bands/artists that i love consistently generally have a collective songwriting process as opposed to one dominated by a single person

Spare
October 25th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i think i'm the opposite i like hearin 1 person's artistic vomit as unfiltered as possible exceptions being fugazi and the wrens

Iluvatar
Emeritus
October 25th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.1 | Sound Off

well i mean like i said this is for bands that continue on im not gonna make a determinate for the first few albums when it comes to either way because that would be too hard =(

Spare
October 25th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

=)

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 25th 2013


51565 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

3.1

Iluvatar
Emeritus
October 25th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.1 | Sound Off

get disowned!

Spare
October 25th 2013


5567 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

song of 2012 for sure



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy