Vladislav Delay Kuopio
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
December 8th 2012


4472 Comments


I just checked out the first song as I read your review, it was pretty good but I dont know if it's my kind of thing. Good review as always, Mindle. Have a POS.

liledman
December 8th 2012


3826 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

A new Vladislav Delay album, what a nice little surprise.

MisterTornado
December 8th 2012


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

need to hear this so bad.

mindleviticus
December 8th 2012


8521 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is correct. What I meant to say was that they have a lot of quantity of soundscapes, but the quality of it may not hold up as much as it should.

mindleviticus
December 8th 2012


8521 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

no i'm recognizing this quality over quantity thing as a flaw. vladislav delay should have more quality and less quantity

Havey
December 8th 2012


9971 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Kuuluuko is amazing

Aids
December 8th 2012


24183 Comments


get with the program adrian. which VD albums were a hit or miss for you?


well his last one left me scratching my head for a long time. I ended up liking it, but only mildly and it took me quite a few listens to get into. The Four Quarters was pretty cool if I recall correctly, but I also am pretty sure that I didn't like Anima much. that's all I've heard, and the last two albums I mentioned I've only heard 2 or 3 times each.

clercqie
December 24th 2012


6515 Comments


Should get on this. Good stuff Mindle.

mindleviticus
December 24th 2012


8521 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

:D awww yeah clercqie

Havey
December 25th 2012


9971 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

needs more ratings n shit

mindleviticus
December 25th 2012


8521 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

c'mon people!!!

Havey
December 25th 2012


9971 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

we should totally join forces and work to make Multila a sputnik album!

mindleviticus
December 25th 2012


8521 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

sputniks full of plebs; they'd never want to listen to something that magical :[

It'll be hard but let's do it!

Havey
December 25th 2012


9971 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

hmm yeah but maybe there's hope, I mean they love Tri Repetae so they must be doing something right!

mindleviticus
December 25th 2012


8521 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

who wouldn't love tri repeatae i mean really!

Havey
December 25th 2012


9971 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Doesn't hurt to try, right?! First step would be to write a 5 review, and you're the writer here...

Havey
December 25th 2012


9971 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Words can't describe this beautiful piece of music."



oh...



I take it we're screwed?

Havey
December 26th 2012


9971 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Did you just die mid-operation...?



Dammit mindle!

mindleviticus
December 26th 2012


8521 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I don't know how to describe something so beautiful. How about you do the honors?????! Or at least help me write it!

mindleviticus
December 26th 2012


8521 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

But tomorrow k? I'm tired and wanna go to bed now



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy