Green Day iTRE!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
n60storm
December 24th 2012


33 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pos'd.

Alex445
December 29th 2012


149 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Billie Joe and Tom Delonge have been rewriting their own songs and re-releasing them for like half a decade now, and it's really obvious and weird that they get away with it.

It seems like every album Green Day has a "new" song that is ripped right off of Warning. "Dirty Rotten Bastards" starts as a copy of "Shoplifter," which was a trash American Idiot b-side. Talk about scraping rock bottom.

Alex445
December 29th 2012


149 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9USSu3hrz8

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tGAuaG_CuJw

insomniac15
Staff Reviewer
December 29th 2012


3503 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah, they've been releasing mostly the same thing. I am not the biggest Tom DeLonge fan, as he plagues the latest Blink records. Still, Billie Joe has his moments here and there.

Check out Lazy Bones off DOS!, it's Give Me Novocaine sped up.

Digging: Motorpsycho - The Motorpnakotic Fragments

ChopSuey
December 29th 2012


2392 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

one-trick ponies indeed

ChopSuey
December 29th 2012


2392 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

dos did suck, even the song titles showed it

ChopSuey
December 29th 2012


2392 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

When those bands formed something terrible happened.............people actually enjoyed their crap

Green Baron
January 2nd 2013


20327 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I wouldn't be surprised if Green Day comes out with an album filled with rejected tracks called Cinco! in two months.


insomniac15
Staff Reviewer
January 3rd 2013


3503 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I hope they won't. They've done enough for now. They should just get that full documentary out and it's okay for at least 2-3 years.

Green Baron
January 5th 2013


20327 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

or Seis!, featuring concert footage from the Uno Dos Tre tour like Bullet in a Bible or Awesome as Fuck did.

slipnslide
February 8th 2013


2640 Comments


tre



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy